Pulse Pulse Pulse (Part 38)

54-12

I don’t always goes on tumblr to look cat memes or gifs but when I do I realize that almost all cats are asshole. Like maybe 99% of them don’t give a fuck what you do or feel, all they need are food and naps and they go on their ways. When they feel like they need a little loving from you, they will purposely walk around you and rub their tails on you so you can give them affections. Then there are times, they just don’t want any of your shits, and if you dare touch them they’re going to claw your eyes out.

Same thing apply to asshole lovers. When they want you, they will do anything and say everything just to please you. Some of us will be stupid enough to fall for the trick and let them come into our hearts. Then when they’re done playing with you or get bored, they just cast you aside without even a backward glance.

Love is such a bitch.

Anyway let’s get back to the usual before I get too deep, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ratana Satis for blessing us with this great comic, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job. You can read this on Lezhin or if you’re smart you will find some way to read it for free but I’m not promoting it here.

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!!!

53-1

53-2

I read an article before, saying that handshake is the fastest way to spread germ. Lynn doesn’t need that. She doesn’t need to get the bitchy germ from the psycho ex.

 

And she’s hurting my baby too!! This freaking psycho!!

53-5

Shut up. An event wouldn’t even occurred if you didn’t step your ass in their business.

 

Does she wants to pick a fight or something? Why would you say something like that to a patient. Gosh Lynn should just slap her.

53-8

God!! This woman is so fake! It’s you who instigated everything and bring the board into this mess. And if the board needs to investigate because of Mel and Lynn’s relationship, they freaking should start investigate you first. You and Mel have a relationship in the past, how can we be so sure that you didn’t abuse your power. Hmmm, hmmmmm, answer me.

53-9

53-10

Breathe in, breathe out, breathe in, breathe out. Shut up already! Don’t you see how much pain you’re putting my baby through.

 

 

Omygod, Lynn!! Lynn, you better be strong gurl! Don’t you let that psycho affects you. You need to have a positive mind!!

 

Lynn, I know this is not easy for you and it’s really easy right now for other people to manipulate the way you think because you’re losing confidence in yourself, but I need you to stay strong. Do you hear me?!! Stay strong!!

53-15

Noooooooooo!!!!

54-1

54-2

She’s going around telling everyone about protocol and rules and here she’s attacking her employee in their work place because she’s horny. What a thirsty ass psycho.

54-3

This is a freaking hospital, I’m surprise there are no cameras in the elevator. I mean even hotels have them, so why not hospitals.

54-4

Sigh. Look, now they’re back to their BDSM. I swear they have enough contents that they can write their own version of Fifty Shades of Gay.

54-5

Okay… so you guys always know that I don’t like this psycho ex, right? Well, I’m always bias but damn this picture right here is making her looking really sexy.

54-6

She’s screaming Mel while having sex with Olivia. Damn, how can Olivia let this down. That’s like ‘Killing the Mood 101’ right there.

54-7

See… girls can get jealous easily especially when it comes to loving time and you screaming someone’s name. Woah, unless you want to die otherwise you don’t do something like that.

 

Woah, woah, woah. Hold the fuck on? What?!! This bitch did not do what I think she did.

54-10

Okay. Okay. I really thought that someone else than Lynn really need that heart and so the transplant was necessary but IN FACT this psycho ex did mess with the result. This son of a bitch!!

54-11

Now I feel so stupid. To think, for maybe a micro-second that she looks cute and little bit hot and she goes and do something so stupid. And she has the nerve to go around and screaming about hospital’s rules and regulations. This bitch!!!

Wrap Up

You guys know that I keep calling Sue the psycho ex because well… she acts like a pyscho and she’s an ex, but damn I didn’t really know how strongly the word fits her until these 2 chapters. I mean literally when I’m reading it, my mouth was wide open, like WTF! She’s really sick and to the point that I’m actually concern for her. I really really think she needs to see a doctor or something because nobody in their right minds would gamble with someone’s life to achieve what they want. I don’t know how the guilt is not eating her away.

Chapter 53 started with Sue barging into Lynn’s room to introduce herself. She hinted (or stated) that Mel was in trouble because of her performing surgery on Lynn without proper approval. The board of directors (or something) would investigate and Mel’s license might even be revoked. Lynn learning all of these bad news would start to question herself if being with Mel was a baggage toward the latter. She let Sue affected her mind and even thought that if she never got together with Mel, Mel wouldn’t be in this predicament.

Chapter 54, Sue and Olivia were getting it on. Of course, while Sue was having sex she screamed out Mel’s name because the one on her mind would still be Mel. Olivia, obviously got fed up with it, decided to go home. Unfortunately (or fortunately), while she was walking out the door, she knocked down some files and discovered something. She found out that Sue had forged the lab results, causing the other patient to receive the heart before Lynn did.

I feel like I usually have a lot to say about the ex or anything in general, but seriously this woman left me speechless because of what she had done. I don’t even know how I should comment about this and Olivia, ooh do not get me started with that chick. Like what the actual hell?! She clearly knows that the psycho ex is messing with the results, that’s a crime right there. The first thing she needs to do is call the police and not freaking go back to sexing. Gosh, I don’t know what the hell are these women thinking. We’re talking about a life here and they go la-la-la like they don’t give a fuck.

Oooh, I cannot wait until Mel finds out about this and beat the shit out of them.

Credits:

Author: Ratana Satis

Translation: Shompu

QC: Coco Roco

Edit: Alextasha

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products.

Leave a Reply

