Pulse Pulse Pulse (Part 27)

37-15

Heyy guys, I’m back again!! Here’s a funny story, so as you know I uploaded my part 26 last week thinking I was up to date with my chapters and reviews. Damn, I went back and go over the list of chapters again, I realize I miss something. So, for this review it’s going to be 2 chapters. Sorryyyy.

I don’t know if it’s because of old age, but I feel like I don’t remember things the way I used to. I mean I don’t even remember what I ate last night for dinner. Sometimes, when I’m reading the chapter I have to go back and re-read other chapters again so I remember what the plot was about. Then I just remember yesterday was Valentine’s Day. Goodness, I’m a mess.

Anyway as usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ratana Satis for blessing us with this great comic, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job. You can read this on Lezhin or if you’re smart you will find some way to read it for free but I’m not promoting it here.

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!!!

37-1

37-2

Well, she just saw her ex I don’t think she’ll feel any good, at least I wouldn’t.

37-3

And Lynn is so optimistic, bless her.

37-4

Actually, bless them. I feel like I need time to drink in this cuteness from them, I have a feeling I won’t see much of this cuteness for a while.

Okay, Mel in her doctor’s coat, sexy. But Lynn in that hospital gown (or it looks like it can be a doctor’s scrub), she looks super hot. Oh my god, Lynn can make a sexy doctor too!

37-7

Personally I don’t have any medical background so I don’t know shit, but even I know that this x-ray picture is crazy! Normal picture is blue or gray, this picture is all red. It’s like her whole chest is on fire. Ouch.

37-8

Anyway, back to the crazy ex. My favorite color is green but even this color green scares the shit out of me. She looks like an alien.

37-9

Only a week in the hospital and she’s already messing with my Olivia. But seriously, anyone here think Olivia looks like the cousin of Michiru from Sailor Moon. Haha, that hair color.

37-10

If well acquainted mean acquainted to the body then yes I’m sure Mel is already well acquainted with half of women in the hospital.

37-11

Cover blown. Not only is she possessive of Mel, I feel like she’s obsess with her. Olivia, you better watch out, you can be next on her target list. By the way, I like your eyes.

37-12

Look at that face, crazy ex-girlfriend is not amuse. But damn girl, to climb that power ladder you would married a dude you don’t like? Pathetic.

If you guys can see how far I roll my eyes, you will know how greatly I’m annoy with this chick. You have your reasons? Really?!  Whateverrr.

1) Oh god, Lynn’s heart condition is getting worse that mean we’re getting to crazy angsty climax. 2) Oh god, Mel with glasses. I can’t.

37-17

Plus, Lynn is getting frisky, ummm what? That is so hot. Girls taking the initiative and being seductive is such a turn on to me.

38-1

38-2

Seriously, this chapter is amazing. Oooh, so amazinggg.

38-3

Yeah…um… Lynn being naughty is making me blush. I-I can’t even. My hearts is beating really hard for some reason.

38-4

On the other hand, Mel and Lynn can’t have all the fun. Olivia at a hotel lobby, y’all know what that mean.

Ummm, what? Is that Lynn’s medical file? Oh hell no, what the hell is Lynn’s file doing in this chick’s room?! Olivia, why are you bringing this to the crazy ex? I thought you were on Mel’s side.

But seriously, not a week in the hospital, this purple hair chick is already making advance toward her staffs. I don’t know where this is going but it’s going down south…physically.

Wrap Up

I’m mad at the ex for showing up and she’s going to ruin things for everyone, namely the girls. However, I’m also very happy because I get to enjoy Mel and Lynn’s scenes. I have to drink up all their scenes because I know sooner or later, the crazy ex is going to either start hitting on Mel or going to come after Lynn. Ahhh, I don’t know which one is worse.

Anyway, let’s get started with the two chapters. Chapter 37 opened up with the ladies, Mel and Lynn enjoying their time together. They were lovely being with each other but Mel felt uneasy cause her ex showed up and already stirring up troubles, such as making suggestive comments toward Olivia. Very inappropriate. But Olivia ain’t stupid either, she knew about the past relationship of Sue and Mel (heck, probably the whole hospital knows about their relationship. Wait, is there a guidelines about dating your co-workers in the hospital?). However Olivia didn’t care because she came to meet with Sue in her hotel room, brought along with her, Lynn’s medical file.

And chapter 38 was just sex, sex, sex.

I don’t know what the crazy ex is thinking and what she’s planning but I know it can’t be good…maybe. Because I don’t know if the ex is going after Mel because she ruins her career (because of the hand’s injury) or she’s going after Lynn because that’s who Mel is dating now. You know how some people have this mindset that ‘if I can’t have you nobody gets to have you’ kinda thing. These are the crazy people. Sometimes, you wonder why you even dated them in the first place. Well, I feel like that is what Sue is portraying right now. Then we also have Olivia, I don’t know what role she’s playing in the plot but something is telling me that Sue and her will end up together. Just a wild thought.

Credits:

Author: Ratana Satis

Translation: Shompu

QC: Coco Roco

Edit: Alextasha

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

Leave a Reply

