Pulse Pulse Pulse (Part 25)

34-16

So it’s already been more than 2 weeks since we enter the new year. I originally have a list of things I need to work on, I lost it. I found my 2016 one though but I can’t use that, it’s expired. So now I have to recreate the list again but I don’t know what I originally have, so I give up. There’s always next year.

Anyway as usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ratana Satis for blessing us with this great comic, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job. You can read this on Lezhin or if you’re smart you will find some way to read it for free but I’m not promoting it here.

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!!!

34-1

34-2

Where did we left off last time? Oh yeah, they were about to have sex but they didn’t. Heart vaginablocked them.

34-3

Gosh, this girl is going to kill me one day. Even when she’s in pain she still looks delicious.

34-4

I know this is suppose to be some angst but I feel so lovely about this scene. This caring side of Mel, I cannot get enough.

Okay, I lied. This angst is actually making me cry. Oh Lynn, you poor baby. Don’t cry, don’t be sad. I’m sure you’ll have a happy ending, right Ratana? ¬_¬

34-8

Oh I forgot that Mel got 2 weeks off. I always find it romantic when girlfriend is dropping off their girlfriend. Like the thought of waking up early, getting dress and going outside to just take your girlfriend to work or school is such a caring act. I’ll just turn over and sleep again, you ain’t waking me up to drive you to work.

34-9

Anyway look ,another ex that Mel has on her list. Seriously this crazy sex doctor has girls in every occupations.

34-10

Acquaintances? I’m sureeee they’re very acquainted…with each other bodies.

34-11

And Lynn is just marking her territory. Back of bitch, this girl is mine and you ain’t touching her, in Lynn’s mind. That’s what I think

34-12

And this girl Julie, she looks familiar, like I saw her somewhere before. Anyway, Lynn is not jealous, she just needs to let everyone know Mel is taken.

34-13

Mel may mess with a lot of girls in the past but she’s not messing with Lynn, because Lynn is the real deal. Lynn may not be her only one but she’ll be the last one.

34-14

I hope this is not a foreshadowing of that Lynn may go through an emotional trauma, because believe me it’s not her that can’t go through the emotional trauma it’s going to be us.

Mel finally admitted it that she’s in love with Lynn. Not just loving her but in love with her, that’s a totally a whole another level of love. And look at Lynn in an apron. I cannot never get over how freaking cute she looks when she’s cooking. Damnit, all the feels!!

34-17

Just when I think things couldn’t get better, it did! Gosh my oh!! Freaking Mel finally said she loves Lynn. This is breaking news!! You don’t know how many times I jump up and down for this. Ahhhhhh!!

Wrap Up

Oh my god!! This chapter!! What the hell!! So unexpected, the love confession! I’m on cloud nine right now, or it is cloud ten? I don’t know. All I know is that I’m crazy in love with them.

The chapter started off with Lynn having a heart attack or heart problem. Why? It’s because she couldn’t handle Mel’s skills. Of course Mel freaked out about the whole situation and so did Lynn. She started crying because she was scare that her heart problem would hinder their love life (and sex life). Mel calmed her down and told her that they would survive this and they would be okay (and they would).

So the next day or whenever, Mel dropped Lynn off at her school.Then some chick sashayed over to them when the girls were having a lovey-dovey moment together. This girl Julie (don’t know who she was, seemed familiar) caused Lynn to get all territorial and made her jealous, so naturally she had to mark her territory. So that was what she did.

Of course, this gesture made Mel’s day and she realized that she finally found someone worth loving. And what did she do with this love? She of course had to declare it. Aaaaah, I’m so happy.

Then I feel sad, because I’m cynical. I know for every reaction there will be a total opposite reaction to it. Such as, a happy declaration of love; the opposite, an angsty breakup. I don’t know what I’m saying! I’m just suspicious about everything. I can’t let myself be happy when I know Lynn’s condition is still a thing and we still have crazy silver haired chick named Sue running around! I know she’s hiding in the corner and she’s just waiting for the right moment to pop out.

Credits:

Author: Ratana Satis

Translation: Shompu

QC: Coco Roco

Edit: Alextasha

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

Leave a Reply

