Pulse Pulse Pulse (Part 24)

33-16

I don’t know if it’s me but lately the stories tha I have been reading, romance stories I mean, how the main characters meet with each other for the first time, they make me wonder. In the story, the author makes it so easy for the main characters to meet, to get to know each other and then fall in love. Everything just happen so smoothly and accordingly.

However, in real life, in real life everything is not smooth, you don’t know who is your target, heck you don’t even know who is gay. And 99% of the times, the girl you like happen to be straight, very touchy and doesn’t mind experiencing. Hey, I have nothing against girls who want to experience, after their ‘tryout period’, if they decide that they do like girls after all then yay one more for the team. What I don’t like is people who can’t freaking tell you what they want in the beginning and decide that it will be too much of a hassle and fuck up everything. Those people are the one I don’t like. Have some respects and tell the other person how you feel and what you want. Don’t be a dickhead.

Anyway as usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ratana Satis for blessing us with this great comic, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job. You can read this on Lezhin or if you’re smart you will find some way to read it for free but I’m not promoting it here.

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!!!

33-1

33-2

Ouch, that’s a lot of patches. Must of hurt like crap.

33-3

Technically Lynn, Mel didn’t pick a fight the asshole started first. And he’s an asshole so it shouldn’t be a problem to beat him up.

33-4

You tell her girl. How can Mel do this to you? I give you permission to beat her up. She deserves it for making you worry.

For real?! Why is Mel being suspended for beating the stupid dumb ass? She should get a medal for cleaning out the trash.

33-7

But looking at the good side, Mel now has 2 free weeks to do whatever she wants. To be specific, she can do Lynn. Okay, the suspension happens just right on time. (Side note, that side stare from Lynn, ohmygod, so hot.)

33-8

Oh. Okay. Something fun. I can already imagine. But Lynn… next time try not to wear your negligee under that bathrobe, it works better when you take the towel off… naked. I guaranteed.

Oh Lynn, you’re making me blush. I like this side of you.

33-11

Oh I can feel something wet is dripping down my…nose. I need a tissue.

33-15

Mel is just too good. Look at how weak she makes Lynn becomes.

Wrap Up

What do I need to say about this chapter? Nothing. Everything can be explain through pictures. This whole chapter is about Mel and Lynn trying to get down but Lynn’s stupid heart vaginablock them and so they can’t do the thing.

Gosh, can you imagine if Mel bursts into an emergency room carrying Lynn and the doctors there ask what happen. Well, my skills are just too good for her to handle. Hahaha, I can imagine.

The one thing I should be thankful is that at least Mel and Lynn got to finish the first time, even though Mel didn’t really get any. I will really bitch slap someone if they got interrupted by Crystal. Do you know the feeling of getting there, in cloud nine, then suddenly someone pulls out and they just leave you hanging there. Very frustrating. Not speaking from experiences, just saying.

But I’m happy that Lynn is finally getting braver and showing more of her erotic side. I feel like she’ll have great potential in being naughty. I’m also glad everything end up the way they are now. I mean I am a little disappointed in Mel getting suspended for 2 weeks for beating up that dude but I guess we do need these 2 weeks so Mel and Lynn can finally build some relationship together.

Maybe for the upcoming chapters we will get to see more of these 2 girls getting hot together becauseeee we all know once the fun is over we have to go back to business again, aka the crazy looking Sue. And don’t forget Lynn’s heart is still one of the biggest problems we have to solve. So right now, I’m smiling for their cuteness but I ain’t laughing yet.

Credits:

Author: Ratana Satis

Translation: Shompu

QC: Coco Roco

Edit: Alextasha

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

Leave a Reply

