Pulse Pulse Pulse (Part 23)

32-16

Hello everyone! Welcome to the year of 2017!

I hope everyone had a wonderful holidays and a crazy celebration. Mine was actually calm. I didn’t go to any parties, actually I went to work, I came home and ate dinner. When the time came I just sat in front of the t.v with my fam and we just counted down from 10 to 0 and welcomed the new year. Nothing special, just another night and just another day.

Sometimes, I find it ironic how the things we care about, we take them for granted. The things that aren’t much of an affect to us, we put in great effort to show we love it. But isn’t this why it makes us humans special lovable creatures.

Like the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ratana Satis for blessing us with this great comic, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job. You can read this on Lezhin or if you’re smart you will find some way to read it for free but I’m not promoting it here.

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!!!

32-1

32-2

Wow, look at the creepo. Mel really messes up him good. I like this new look on him.

Tsk, tsk, he never learns. Maybe he needs more ass whooping.

32-5

Thank goodness for that security camera. For a second, I thought that camera only recorded certain angle of the fight.

32-6

Oh Mel, you better press charge. You better press the highest charge you can press. Press it to city court, state court, the supreme court to the president!!

Ho ho ho. Mel is such a genius. You going to jail now, sucker.

Well, I guess Mel is not a genius after all. Maybe that’s why Mel is a doctor and not a lawyer. Damn, these two guys are so shady, especially the lawyer. Look at him, the whole time he’s not even opening his eyes. What, is he too scare to look directly into someone’s eyes and lie.

32-11

Crystal, you better give me some good news. It’s the year of 2017, I can’t handle bad news right now.

32-12

Ooooh, attempted murder. I like the sound of that. That ugly face is going down.

32-13

A cheer for justice!! ~If you happy and you know clap your hands!~  Clap, clap, clap, clap, clap, clap, clap, clap, clap, clap…

And to make things better, Lynn came to see Mel because she so worried about her. Awwww, it warms my heart and it’s not the hot chocolate I’m drinking.

32-16

The end. That’s how they live happily ever after. Miraculously, Lynn’s heart gets better with Mel’s love. A year later they get married in Venice and start a family of their own.

 

Sigh. Not really. I lied.

32-17

Unfortunately, the story continues on.

32-18

Is she a friend or a foe? I don’t know, but I know so far she has a good body. Nice cleavage size and nice legs, but not a nice name. Who name themselves Sue? Nobody, cause it’s the parents that name their kids Sue. Hahahaha……sorry.

Out with the creepo, now we may have a psycho. She has nice lips, but that smirk. That’s a smirk of a serial killer.

Gosh the drama never end.

Wrap Up

What an interesting chapter.I thought I will get more angst than this but I’m not complaining. I like how everything comes fast and go away fast. I was scare for a minute cause I was like, no Mel can’t get into trouble. I don’t want my baby Lynn to cry. And even though, the asshole got put away that doesn’t mean it’s the end of the story for him. I have a feeling I will be seeing him sooner or later. He better not gets revenge on my babies.

Moving on, after the creepo is gone we have another person coming in and she looks like she’s ready for business (literally).

The chapter started off with the crazy guy in the police station going batshit crazy on Mel and tried to press charge on her cause he got beat up. Unfortunately, for him, in the scene of the incident there was a security camera that recorded everything and shown it was the crazy creepo who started the fight first. Mel, then also confronted him how she recorded their conversation during the fight and he admitted he had hurt Grace. However, the recording got thrown out because Mel recorded the conversation without consent, so it was not valid in court. Unfortunately, for the creepo, it didn’t matter because Grace woke up and she would testify against him! So everything went well.

Bonus: Lynn came to the police station to see Mel because she was worry. So the creepo got put away, the two girls finally had their happy ending… until this mysterious woman named Sue shown up.

I don’t know if she’s good or evil but just by looking at her face I can tell she is a killer. Damn, just when one door closes another opens. Can’t the girls catch a break and enjoy some honeymooning time together. Well, whatever and whoever Sue is, Lynn just got another enemy she needs to fight on the list.

Oh, oh, oh, or maybe this Sue is Mel’s ex girlfriend or something cause you know we still have to find out about Mel’s past and have Lynn gets better before we can reach the finish line. Oooh, now I’m excited for this chick. Bring it on!

Credits:

Author: Ratana Satis

Translation: Shompu

QC: Coco Roco

Edit: Alextasha

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

Leave a Reply

