Pulse Pulse Pulse (Part 22)

30-6

Heyy guys, Happy Belated Holidays. Sorry I went MIA last week. There were so many things I had to do these past two weeks that I didn’t really have the time to sit down and gave a review on the chapter, but that didn’t mean I didn’t read them though. So, I know everything about the juicyyy part.

You know what, I don’t even want to waste anymore of your time. Let’s just get right into this shit. Do you have your tissue ready?

Like the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ratana Satis for blessing us with this great comic, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job. You can read this on Lezhin or if you’re smart you will find some way to read it for free but I’m not promoting it here.

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!!!

30-1

30-2

It’s probably empty thoughts for you girls, but there are a lot of stuffs going through my mind right now. Oh, very dirty thoughts.

30-3

Well beside panting sound, I bet there are also moaning, groaning, growling, asking for more and begging to be release.

30-4

This picture describes everything about love. (On a side note, I never notice that their eyelashes are so full and long.)

30-6

No, you girls are adorable. So adorable. So squishy.

30-7

Whatever comes after everybody knows is rated M for mature, so I’m not going to show it.

But I can let you guys know for sure that this is a start of something new. Even HSM agrees with it.

 

31-1

The sound I just made is not human. Omygosh, they’re the cutest thing. So…when can I find my own soulmate?

31-4

Even after a night of fun, where Lynn can be describe as a grown lady now, to my eye she is still the cute, innocent child she is.

31-6

I guess Mel is getting old. I don’t think is the fight that makes her back ache, we all know who kill her body, ho ho ho.

And just look at this horny Mel, hungry for more but her body knows her better. She’s trying to eat Lynn, but what she needs is actual food.

Sigh. All good things must come to an end. I know this is coming but I expect Crystal to come at least after they married. Well at least, Mel got to eat Lynn and her breakfast before she gets arrested. Eh, not so bad.

Goodness, look at how worried Lynn is. Mel, everything better be alright with you because I’m not ready to see my goddess cries.

31-13

See, see! This is what I say! I told this sexy doctor to calm down and maybe think things through, but noooo she doesn’t listen. She has to go and find that jerk and beat the crap out of him. Now, look what happen! That guy is going to sue and Mel you better pray that everything is alright.

31-14

Crystal, Mel is your best friend (at least that’s what I gotten so far), she maybe smart but she can be dumb sometimes. You better cover her back, you better not deliver any bad news to Lynn. I won’t allow it.

Wrap Up

After getting through these 2 chapters, I have to say I’m satisfied. Ratana didn’t torture me too much, she lets everything settle between the girls before Mel gets arrested. So even if Mel go to jail, which I don’t think so at all, but if she does go to jail or something bad is going to happen, at least she got the girl. We can have our bitter sweet ending.

Pretty much there is no explanation needed for these 2 chapters. I mean it’s very straightforward, unless someone is confuse on what happen to the girls. If that’s the case, then maybe they need the talk of ‘the birds and the bees’. I can do that but I will have to charge. Shits don’t come free around here.

If you really need a breakdown of the chapters, they had sex (Lynn probably gave her first time to Mel); they realized that they had feelings for each other; they woke up the next morning totally in bliss, tangled up each other; then Lynn went to cook breakfast for Mel but the only thought the doctor had was to how to eat out Lynn. Then, somehow (expectantly) Crystal showed up and arrested Mel. Mel looked at Lynn, Lynn looked at Mel. Mel promised Lynn that she would be back and everything would be alright, but she had know idea if everything would be alright or not.

Hopefully, this crazy mess gets settle quick and we can all go back to the lovely couple, however, I have a feeling this is going to be a bumpy ride. Like, how is Mel going to get out of this without getting sue, unless she (or Crystal) has some solid evidences on that jerk that legally get him in trouble, so that in order for him to get away he needs to let Mel gets away.

Then, Mel has to explain all these to Lynn. Why the hell does she goes around hitting this guy, is it to make herself feel better about her quilt for hurting Grace? Speaking of Grace, how will she reacted to all of this when she wakes up? Will this makes her fall for Mel even deeper or a beginning of letting go?

Then in the middle of this whole mess, I still want to know, what about the contract?

Credits:

Author: Ratana Satis

Translation: Shompu

QC: Coco Roco

Edit: Alextasha

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

Leave a Reply

