Pulse Pulse Pulse (Part 21)

29-4

Have you ever daydream or imagine certain events where you want scenes to play out in real life? When you imagine those scenarios, everything goes according to your way and people act in a way you want them to act, however, that’s far from reality.

When something does happen in reality, the things you thought you can handle, you couldn’t. The things you thought would go one way turn out they went the opposite. The things you thought Person A would say, turn out Person B said it instead, which has a totally different affect.

Sometimes, the things we imagine are not what they always turn out to be. No matter how much you practice, if it can go wrong, it will go wrong. Life advice: always have Plan B.

Like the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ratana Satis for blessing us with this great comic, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job. You can read this on Lezhin or if you’re smart you will find some way to read it for free but I’m not promoting it here.

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!!!

29-1

29-2

First scene and look at how fluster Lynn is. Ratana, I seriously hope you’re not going to give me some angst for this. My heart can’t handle.

29-3

Weeell, technically it’s not that huge of a cut but I totally understand you Lynn. That cut can ruin my pretty girl Mel’s face.

29-4

And then Mel was like, Lynn just shut up and let me hug you or smell you. You ask too many questions.

29-5

Yay, Lynn can finally play doctor. Do you think they’ll play doctor and nurse in their foreplay later on? I think it’ll be hot.

Weeell, I mean it is bad to hit someone especially with a helmet because that shit hurts. Buuut, he kinda deserves it sooooo I don’t think it’s something so unforgivable.

29-8

Of course Mel has her reason. He was an asshole, he thinks he can go around and beat up any girls he wants. Pleasee, if he gets in prison, he’ll be the first one to get fuck up.

Sigh, so heartbreaking. I bet that’s Mel crying first time in a while. And the way they hold each other in their arms, sigh, let me go get a tissue. (On a side note, look at how surprise Mel is when she leans into Lynn’s boobs. She probably didn’t think it can be so soft.)

Mel is thirsty but I don’t think she’s thirsty for milk, unless it’s a different type of milk.

Oh shit, the atmosphere changes so fast, I need to take off my jacket now. ~It’s getting hot in here, so take off all your clothes. It’s getting so hot I just wanna take my clothes off.~

29-15

Ooooh shit! Lynn, is this a love confession?! IS THIS A LOVE CONFESSION??!!

29-16

Gasp!! Gosh My Oh! They’re about to have sex. Making out in bathrobes, my fantasy.

Wrap Up

Can I first start off by saying this chapter reminds me of hot and sour soup, which is my favorite and so is this pairing. It’s hot because duh, it’s very obvious, they’re getting it on! Rated M for mature. It’s sour because I know this won’t last. I don’t know how Ratana feels when she draws her comic but I have a feeling this girl doesn’t give us shit, she makes us work for it. The next chapter can be really raunchy or vaginablock to the max that someone or something is going to interrupt them.

Let me back up a little and explain what happen in this chapter.

Mel showed up at door with her bloody clothes and grim expression. Lynn, who saw this, totally freaked out. (I mean I will too. The first thing I probably assume is that Mel may have kill someone and coming home to get rid of the evidences.) Anyway, Lynn freaked out but then she calmed down and took care of Mel. She helped bandaged up Mel and even gave her shoulder for Mel to lean on to cry because she knew this doctor chick is just one step closer to a break down.

After the cried, they both went to take a shower, separately. But that didn’t stop Lynn from peeping. Laterrr, when they both were nice and clean, that was when thing gets dirty (and I want super dirty).

Believe me you, the two will rip through the night and created a whole new definition for orgasm. The sex tension was so thick, I’m surprised they survive so long. This is if they have sex.

For some reason, I don’t know if it’s me or maybe it’s Ratana, I’m becoming very suspicious about everything I read now. In the back of my mind, I feel like there is always something bad that’s about to happen. I’m like nah, this is too good to be true, especially not in the middle of the story. Happy scenes are only meant to be at the end, that’s why it’s called a happy ending.

Anyway, I’m thinking too much. Maybe Ratana wants to reward us for being so patience during the hiatus that she gives us a good sneak peek of the grand finale of wha great sex will be like later on when Lynn does get better.

Ratana, I’m rooting for you. Next chapter better makes me sweat.

 

Credits:

Author: Ratana Satis

Translation: Shompu

QC: Coco Roco

Edit: Alextasha

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

Leave a Reply

