Pulse Pulse Pulse (Part 16)

24-13

So, when you think of vending machines you’re probably thinking of snacks, drinks and if you want to be a little creative, like in Japan, there are hot coffee, hot noodles, sushi, live lobster, underwear, condoms, and even sex magazine. So when you see a vending machine that sells sex toys, it shouldn’t be a surprise right?

Actually, now that I’m thinking about it, getting sex toys from a vending machine is not a bad idea. I mean for a first timer, you don’t need to feel embarrass or feel stupid on not knowing what you want. This is actually a good idea.

Okay, like the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ratana Satis for blessing us with this great comic, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job. You can read this on Lezhin or if you’re smart you will find some way to read it for free but I’m not promoting it here.

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!!!

24-1

24-2

???

24-3

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!

24-4

Do you even need to ask?! Just kiss her already! She’s already sitting on your lap!!

24-5

 ~It’s getting hot in here, so take off all your clothes.~

24-6

Yeah, yank that ribbon off baby! Woo-hoo, here we go!!!

I. I-I. I l-. I lo-. I love y-. I love you. (Obviously Mel is going to say that but obviously Mel won’t get the chance to say that.)

24-9

Because the goddam phone rings! Why don’t we just hide all the phones and be done with it.

24-10

And of course the hospital has to call and be an emergency. It can’t just be the hospital calls to let Mel knows since she’s working so hard, why don’t she takes a day off. Or something.

Obviously, Lynn will be okay because she’s the caring type. It’s not like she will throw a tantrum and forces Mel to stay home and Mel listens because she loves her girl.

24-13

Shut up. Just go to the hospital.

24-14

Lynn, shut up. You know exactly what she means.

24-15

Mel, why are you a doctor? Why can’t you work in accounting. Is not like someone is going to call you at night and say, ‘Hey, I have an emergency. I have some math problems I need you to do.”

24-16

Grace. Grace. Grace. I can’t even.

Wrap Up

This chapter, I don’t know if Ratana is coming after me because she knows I don’t like this red hair chick or she trying to play me, but you can’t possibly make me feel horny one second and then guilty the next. These feelings are very frustrating. How can you have all these sexy scenes, Mel and Lynn are getting it on, then suddenly stop and transition to something so heart wrenching?

So, let’s started with the two girls, Mel and Lynn. They were getting it on and I meant really ON. She was touching her here and she was grabbing her there. There was only one word to describe the atmosphere, WILD. So in the middle of everything, where things were getting heated and people were getting horny, suddenly a phone rang. (Seriously, all the phones are assholes. This is not the first that time that it vaginablock someone. It always pick the right time to interrupt.) The most important thing was that the phone rang at a crucial moment when Mel looked or seemed but obviously was about to confess to Lynn. (I can bet you that this confession is not going to happen again anytime soon.)

So Mel picked up her phone and answered, she couldn’t just ignored it or turned it off. So it turned out the call was from the hospital and she needed to go back to the hospital because Grace was injured. Out of all the doctors in the hospital (which I guess ALL of them all busy), Mel got pick. So eventually she had to leave, not before leaving a confusion Lynn behind. She got to the hospital and saw Grace and looked super concerned.

From this chapter I can already predict that problems are going to come sooner than expected.   Just from the fact that Grace looks so beat up, I feel like at some point Mel is going to blame herself and consequently this may or may not affect Mel feelings toward Lynn, which to me will be probably be 100% affected. I have a feeling that Mel somehow is going to back up from Lynn unless Ratana is going to surprise me again.                        Ratana surprise me.

Credits:

Author: Ratana Satis

Translation: Shompu

QC: Coco Roco

Edit: Alextasha

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

2 thoughts on “Pulse Pulse Pulse (Part 16)

Leave a Reply

