Pulse Pulse Pulse (Part 15)

23-17

The past weekend was the Labor Day’s weekend. So of course people would go out to shop because duh, sales. I was at the mall and everywhere I looked, sales, sales, and more sales; 20% off, 50% off, 75% off and even 80% off. You would think it was good deal until you walked into the store, you picked up a shirt, $120- 50% off!, shit I walked right out.

Yeah, no thanks, I think the 10 dollars shirt I’m wearing is fine. I mean there is a ketchup stain on the collar and I can see a hole in the underarm, but you know I’m really using my shirt to its value. That’s called being smart.

Okay, like the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ratana Satis for blessing us with this great comic, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job. You can read this on Lezhin or if you’re smart you will find some way to read it for free but I’m not promoting it here.

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!!!

23-20

23-1

Generally speaking, yes. Specifically speaking (for you), no.

23-2

Oh-no, Grace. Oh no you did not my child. Did you just try to threaten my Mel? Pleasseee. You can’t even do it with confidence, I mean look at the sweats dripping down your face. Gross.

23-3

Wow, aggressive Mel is sexiiii. But on a serious note you kinda miss, Mel. You should’ve slam that hand on her face instead of the wall. Just saying.

23-4

Mel, just say fuck off, piss off sounds too nice. Oh wait, you can’t say fuck off because you don’t even want associate the word ‘fuck’ with her. She deserves no fucks from you.

23-5

Mel, did you just say something like that? You? Of all people? Question about your skills of sex with Lynn? I’m so sure, you have skills that can bring Lynn to her orgasm without giving her a heart attack. I’m sooo sure.

23-6

Did you forget your heart at home? Yeah, you did.

23-7

What the hell are you forgetting? Oh, the necklace chain thingy.

23-8

Damn, this girl is freaking out. Oh don’t worry Lynn is going to be fine, but maybe yeah you should go home and check it out.

23-9

Oh look you found it!!

Weird noise, coming from your room, what can it be?

23-12

23-13

Oh my god indeed. At that moment, Lynn is no longer Lynn. She’s Dora, Dora the Explorer, exploring her own body. Ooh-la-la.

23-14

And damn Mel can only watch, cause she gotta head back for the meeting. Tsk, tsk.

23-15

The struggle is real. Look, she’s not even paying any attention. Blah-blah-blah.

23-16

And they pretend like nothing happen, but shit we know how awkward things just gotten.

I don’t think I ever seen Mel blushing so much in one chapter.

23-19

Oh, honey child you did a little more than just this and that. I mean look at Mel’s smile, that pervy smile knows exactly what you did in that morning. (The fact that Lynn got caught in the morning meant that she started to touch herself not long after Mel left for work. It meant that she was really horny. If it was in the afternoon, she could get away with an excuse that- she finished her chores and did everything and found herself a little bored and so she went to pleasure herself. Explainable. No this shit was in the morning.)

Wrap Up

This chapter is an eye-opening and I mean literally. Lynn, of all people, is not holding back and she’s masturbating on Mel’s bed. She desperately needs her Mel right there and I have not seen Mel blushes so much in my life. This is crayyy!!Okay, I’m getting a little ahead of myself, let me back up a little.

Mel was at the hospital (I’m just going skip Grace part because I can’t with that girl and I don’t want to hate on her so much but every time I see her, I don’t know why I feel annoy. Maybe because of her hair, the way she talks- I said I’m not going to talk about her.) when she realized she forgot her life alert chain at home, and she freaked out. I mean totally freaked out. Like totally run home to get back the chain just-in-case-ANYTHING-may-happen-to-Lynn that she doesn’t care about her important meeting freak out. Of course as she got home, she was more freak out than when she was at the hospital. (I don’t need to explain, a picture is worth a thousand words.)

So Lynn was doing the nasty and Mel wanted to do the nasty too but she was trying really hard to hold herself in. Sadly, she went to the hospital for the boring meeting and didn’t even hear a single word the guy was saying, (which I feel like this meeting has some important information that Ratana is putting it in that Mel should know but totally zone out.) And then when Mel came home, the girls had dinner but damn the dinner was awkward as fuck. Both of them blushed throughout the whole ordeal. Two was horny but only one knew how horny the other person was/is.

I get a feeling that next chapter is going to have some kind of actions, if not a lot at least a little. Lynn, I’m rooting for you. You stay breathing girl.

Credits:

Author: Ratana Satis

Translation: Shompu

QC: Coco Roco

Edit: Alextasha

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

Leave a Reply

