Pulse Pulse Pulse (Part 12)

20-11

I don’t remember the last time I have a crush. Well, I think I can kinda remember, maybe in college and that’s like 2 or 3 years ago. I don’t think I have a high standard, all I want is someone who is pretty, smart, caring, loyal, rich, sexy, sweet, honest, love only me and will stand by me for the rest of her life. I don’t think that too picky, right? I don’t know, can’t find a girl that can make my heart beats fast anymore.

Oh well, it’s fine, it’s fine. I always have my Jessica Jung, Baek Seol-A, Baek Seju, Bee. I’m good. I only need these girls in my life. I’m kidding, I really want girls. 

Okay, like the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ratana Satis for blessing us with this great comic, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job. You can read this on Lezhin or if you’re smart you will find some way to read it for free but I’m not promoting it here.

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!!!

20-1

20-2

20-3

This can’t be boring. Building model is always so fun!!  I mean just look at lego.

20-4

Anyway, Lynn is a child, she doesn’t have the patience to sit through such thing. But I also agree that they should go to the beach. It’s usually where the hot girls hang out.

20-5

I always wonder why people can wear bikini at the beach but can’t wear their bra and panties outside? Why? Is it because they need to be near water to be appropriate? I mean I don’t mind girls wearing their lingerie in public. Just saying.

Gasp. My Bee is calling again? Damn, dinner with Bee or beach with Lynn? How about both. Go to beach with Lynn and then come home to have dinner with Bee.

20-8

Ahh, my Mel just rejects my Bee. Aaahhh, don’t reject her, just postpone the shit.

Anyway, Mel still makes a good decision to be with Lynn. Look at how happy my baby is. She’s like a little kid going on a field trip.

20-12

Wait, wait, wait. Okay, how come she makes Lynn wears bikini and she herself is wearing this one piece suit? I know this chick has curves that she can show, why is she hiding it. Mel, don’t be an asshole, wear the damn bikini too.

20-13

Lynn, you’re not fully naked, only like 90%. Like, if Mel, maybe, accidentally, unfortunately, trip over herself and yank your straps loose and your bikini fell apart, then you will be totally naked. But as of right now, you’re still fine.

20-14

Mel is having a nosebleed because the weather is too hot, right Mel? But goodness, that body is not human. She’s as orange as Mel’s sunglasses or that orange juice.

20-15

That’s why I don’t hang out with old people so much. They like to nag all the times. Not saying Mel is old or she nags.

20-16

Wow, so close. They can almost smell each other breaths.

20-17

Seriously Lynn? How can you expect Mel to answer anything different than ‘I love you’. When you’re dress in a bikini, jumping out the water, with water still dripping down your skins, your hair is glowing in the sun, your cleavage line is so deep that she can trip and fall and break her neck.

Wrap Up

Summary: Mel and Lynn went on a date. They had fun and Lynn was in her bikini.

Not Summary: Damn! Mel rejected Bee to go out with Lynn (which is a good thing, but can’t they have a three ways outing or something.) Lynn had a fun time and seemed like she hadn’t been to a water park for a while, she kinda freaked out with the bikini. (I’m still piss at Mel, for making Lynn wears one and she goes ahead and changes to her stupid one piece. I mean I see her boobs before but Lynn hasn’t, at least let the girl has some eye candy.)Then Lynn popped the question at the end, asking Mel if she loves her yet.

Obviously she has, but she’s probably going to answer no. Which will probably make Lynn a little depress and pulls herself back. Then Mel is going to beat herself up because she knows deep down she does love Lynn. Mel can either continue to run away or really sit down with herself and do some therapy and ask if she’s going to risk being with Lynn, knowing there is a chance that their relationship may not last long.

Or Ratanaaa, can surprise us and Mel is going to say yes and kiss Lynn, and they live happily ever after. Second option seems more reasonable, but before the story ends I will like to see some eye candies from both girls or maybe you can throw in some threesome including Bee. Just something to think about, no? ;P

Credits:

Author: Ratana Satis

Translation: Shompu

QC: Coco Roco

Edit: Alextasha

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

Leave a Reply

