Pulse Pulse Pulse (Part 11)

19-6

No introduction for this review. Nothing happens lately, just patiently waiting for my Pulse to come out and waiting to see my Seju again. I know she will not disappoint me. Don’t you think it will be great if Seju gets pair with Bee? My two favorite girls together. Oh gosh, it makes me happy just thinking about it.

Okay, like the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ratana Satis for blessing us with this great comic, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job. You can read this on Lezhin or if you’re smart you will find some way to read it for free but I’m not promoting it here.

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!!!

19-1

19-2

So, Mel hired someone to help out Lynn to take care of the housework. Lynn fits right into the rich housewife that is waiting patiently for her lover to come home from work.

19-3

Lynn stops lying. You probably enters Mel’s room everyday, not that is a problem. You girls are lover, it’s normal.

Wow, even lying on Mel’s bed. You must really miss her. Aww, my poor baby. (Side note: that night gown though.)

19-6

And now you’re even sniffing her bed sheets. That’s a borderline creepy, romantic but creepy.

19-7

Lynn, it’s perfectly fine. You’re just craving for Mel, it’s fine. Everybody craves for Mel. Even I crave for her sometimes.

And this stupid girl is still at the hospital when she has a good looking girl readily waiting for her at home.

19-10

Yeah, just freaking go home already. Stop being a coward.

She must have put a lot of thoughts into it? She looks really worry.

19-13

You know, this is actually a good question. I never thought of this. It seems like Lynn really wants to have sex with Mel. Is this Mel chick really that irresistible?

19-14

Wait, wait. So if it’s risky for Lynn and Mel to have sex because Lynn’s condition may act up, does this mean we don’t get to see any goodies until Lynn gets better?! Damn, does this mean nothing to see but foreplay until the story is about to end?!                                         Ratanaaaaaaaa!!

19-15

By the way, I really like Renny’s hairstyle and color in here. It kinda reminds me of Yugioh.

19-16

Aww, Renny is such a cute baby. Hope he finds a hot girlfriend too or boyfriend. Ooh, maybe he and that Andrew guy can hook up or something.

Anyway, this chick finally decides to come home because she knows…

19-19

… home is where the heart is.

Wrap Up

Nothing sexy happens in this chapter except for Lynn, in her very arousing night gown doing lustful things on Mel’s bed. This girl is not as innocent as she appears to be. Nope, nope, nope.

This week chapter’s topic focuses on sex, specifically about Lynn ability to have sex. You know, Lynn brought up a good question. With her condition like this, how can she survive having sex? If her heart just beats a little faster than normal she may get into a cardiac arrest. Oh my goodness, can you imagine her died because she’s having sex? How will Mel explains this to her family, “well I guess I’m just too good.”

Seriously, Lynn is debating and thinking about it because Mel is slowly entering her heart. She even close to masturbating herself on Mel’s bed, if that doesn’t scream horny then I don’t know what is.

I also want to give a thumb up to Renny because so far he has been an angel, supporting Lynn 100%. He’s protective sometimes (and that’s cute) but he also knows when to back off and let her figures things out. I like him more than that you-know-who from WDTFS. Family, they either make or break you.

Anyway, then there is Mel. Sigh. Let’s not talk about her because so far she has been making stupid decisions. I don’t want to judge her so hard right now because she’s still new to this but this girl better gets her act together. She’s wasting time and Lynn doesn’t have that much time to be waiting around. Gosh, all these sexual tensions are getting to me. I need to breathe.

Credits:

Author: Ratana Satis

Translation: Shompu

QC: Coco Roco

Edit: Alextasha

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

Leave a Reply

