Pulse Pulse Pulse (Part 10)

18-3

Okay, so I just got back my credit card bill this past weekend. So of course, I immediately open it to see how much I own. Omg, I shock myself. Let just say that the numbers is not what I imagine to be. What the hell did I buy that rack up the bill so high? Damn, almost have a heart attack. Thirty dollars!! What did I buy that I used up to thirty dollars?!

After what happen, I realized something. When I first started out working or maybe even working part-time during school, I don’t get paid a lot. In fact, I get paid half of what I get now, but back then my bank account has more. Now, after getting a new job and getting a decent amount, I spend more than necessary. Why is it when we have money we spend more on things than when we’re poor? Shouldn’t we have save those extra money instead of spending on frivolous things? I don’t know.

I’m still mad at that thirty dollars bill.

Whatever, like the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ratana Satis for blessing us with this great comic, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job. You can read this on Lezhin or if you’re smart you will find some way to read it for free but I’m not promoting it here.

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!!!

18-1

18-2

0_0 Starting off the chapter with a hot and steamy kiss already? Hot, hot, hot.

18-3

Omg, is this my Bee?! My Bee!!

Oh so Mel actually wears that 24/7. Doesn’t this explains that Mel wants to keep Lynn close to her heart. Aww, this is actually very cute. But would she takes this off when she’s having sex then? I think it will get in the way.

18-6

Bee is sexy but this really makes her look like a fox cougar especially that she dresses like one too. I still like it when she dresses in a white dress. Nice and innocent on the outside, but wild beast on the inside. That’s my kind of girl.

18-7

Sigh. I was so ready for some Mel and Bee actions. Bee, why do you have to mess with the goddam stupid life alert thingy? See, now you can’t get no sexy time.

18-8

Mel, you dummy. You can still go back home. Lynn probably can’t go to sleep anyway knowing you’re outside fucking girls.

So if Mel can’t be with Bee, she has to find another chick to hang out with.

18-11

I’m glad that Mel actually has a friend that is a girl that is not part of her harem. Sometimes a girl needs to rest. Can’t be having sex with everyone.

18-12

No, Lynn is serious. Have you seen the way she looks at Mel, you can’t fake those feelings in her eyes. The eyes tell everything.

18-13

Since…… What is this mysterious event that happens in the past that causes Mel to become so cold hearted towards love. Does it have to do with a past lover?

Is this the first time I’m seeing Mel blushes? Mel can look really cute if she wants to, otherwise her default state is sexy.

Anyway, Mel the scaredy-cat, didn’t go home. Instead she crashes at the hospital. Coward.

Slip in the bathroom my ass. Grace, don’t tell me it is what I think it is.

18-20

Mel, I’m not trying to blame you but this girl is acting stupid is because of you. Damn.

Wrap Up

Nothing is really special in this chapter except my Bee! I know she will never be with Mel in this story (unless Ratana wants to throw us a curve ball) but I get excited every time she appears. She’s really a charmer because she has charm my heart away; but let’s get back to the story. No more fangirling her.

So Mel and Bee met up but because of Bee’s big mouth, she kind of chased Mel away. (Really was expecting some sexy time from them.) Mel, having nowhere to go and didn’t want to go back ‘because I’d just be waking her up’ nonsense, she decided to wake her friend up. They went out for a drink and her friend, Crystal, seemed like someone Mel knew for awhile and even seemed to know about Mel’s past. A past that somehow changed Mel to who she is today. Anyway, Mel told Crystal about Lynn, and right away Crystal knew Mel has ‘something’ towards Lynn. (Crystal is a smart girl.) So they continued talking and eventually they had to leave. Mel, having no where to go and still doesn’t want to go home ‘because I’d just be waking her up’ shit, decided to crash at the hospital.

The end.

Oh wait, yes Grace, almost forgot about her. Something happen to her arm, she said she slipped but we’re not stupid. We know what’s up. Unless she really did slip then I’m sorry, but I still won’t believe you.

Credits:

Author: Ratana Satis

Translation: Shompu

QC: Coco Roco

Edit: Alextasha

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

Leave a Reply

