Pulse Pulse Pulse (Part 8)

16-6

Can I assume that everyone or almost everyone think that cheating is not good, whether on a test or in a relationship. However, if there is a chance for you to cheat, let’s just say relationship wise, and nobody will ever find out that you cheated, will you do it?

You’re in a relationship, happy and satisfied, but then someone who is totally your type suddenly come on to you and ask for a one night stand, will you accept it? Knowing that there won’t be any consequences and backlash. Me, lol I will totally do it. I’m not a good person, so if someone comes on to me and I know my partner will never find out, I will totally cheat just for curiosity and enjoyment. Now, that doesn’t mean I won’t feel guilty about it because I know I will. It will probably eat me up alive but I will still do it. It’s like that chocolate I told myself not to eat before I go to sleep, but I end up eating it and hit myself for not listening to my brain and instead follow my heart. But if I have to go back, I will still eat it again. Just like I will eat that girl.

Okay before I get started, like usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ratana Satis for blessing us with this great comic, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job. You can read this on Lezhin or if you’re smart you will find some way to read it for free but I’m not promoting it here.

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!!!

15-1

15-2

Aww look at the sleeping beauty. She’s asleep, not dead, right?

15-3

Aww look at this creeper.

15-4

Is this sexual harassment or touch of love?

15-5

Lynn, why are you sorry for taking a nap? Never apologize for sleeping. Sleeping is life.

15-6

Mel, I know you care but use more caring words. My baby almost got into a cardiac arrest doing chores.

Well now now, you can’t lecture her and then touch her the next. That’s not fair.

Mel, keep calm. As much as I want you to make love to her, let take things slow. I want to enjoy the romantic scenes before we get dirty.

15-12

What?! Mel can cook? Another point added for the sexy doctor.

Well, to be honest, I don’t think it has been even a month since you guys met, let’s not jump the gun Lynn.

15-15

Mel already loves you, she just doesn’t know it yet. The ways she touches you when you’re asleep, that’s not her just being horny, there was feelings involve.

15-16

Anyway, Mel can’t cook. Let’s just hope Lynn can, so at least they won’t starve to death.

Well out of all the doctors, you seem to be the sexiest. And you have skillllls. Lynn made a great choice.

15-19

Mel, you ask question you already know. Of course not, Lynn has to save her first kiss for you right?

15-20

Of course she never held hands with boys, she only needs to hold hands with girls.

15-21

Anddd the conversation just turns erotic. I think Mel is an expert in talking dirty. She can write her 50 shades of gray.

Ouch, that looks like it hurts. You know our innocent Lynn can’t take something so smutty like that and you have to provoke her. Sigh. Mel calm your hormones down.

15-24

Lynn didn’t answer the question, but judging from her reactions, we clearly know what the answer is.

16-1

16-2

Is this consider as their first fight?

16-3

But I do understand why Mel is feeling agitated. Lynn, is just a simple question. Either you make out with someone or you didn’t. If you didn’t, then just say ‘I’m waiting for you Mel, to give me my first kiss.’ Why is this girl overreacting?

16-4

Oo-o-k-kay. Well that escalate quickly.

You guys kiss until there is steam coming out from your mouths. That’s some hot shit right there.

16-7

Wait, Mel. What about consent?

16-8

Is this suppose to be a metaphor of Lynn breaking down Mel’s wall?

Did you really regret your decision Mel? If you get a chance to do it again, I still bet you will kiss her again.

16-11

Well I don’t think you deserve it Mel, but maybe next time you should ask for a consent.Right?

Awww, that’s so cute. Even in amiss of embarrassment and confusion, my baby Lynn still care for my baby Mel.

16-14

Isn’t this lovely? Lynn’s first kiss is with Mel, even though it wasn’t all that romantic.

Okay, fun time is over. Moving on, who the hell is this Andrew guy?

16-17

Oh sweetheart, don’t try to hit on my Lynn, Mel is going to kill you.

16-18

Well actually Renny can take care of that too. Good job Renny, let’s keep the pervy guys away from Lynn.

16-19

Renny, you suddenly become my angel. Yes, let’s block away all the guys. Lynn doesn’t need anyone else except Mel.

Dun-dun-dun. We all know who Lynn and Renny is thinking in their head. Loveeee is in the air.

Wrap Up

What.A.Chapter. I did not expect the kiss to come so early but I’m also a bit disappointed. I like the kiss, don’t get me wrong, but it could have been more romantic.

Let me back up a little and explain what happen. So Mel and Lynn were playing 20 questions using that stabby pirate thingy. Everything was going smoothly and Mel, just had to tease our innocent Lynn and asked her pervy question. She asked Lynn if she ever made out with anyone. Lynn, for some reason overreacted. It was obvious that she had not but she could have just answer the question and moved on but she started screaming. In the heat of the moment, Lynn either purposely or unintentionally injured Mel in the process, which was hilarious. So Mel, naturally would be annoy and held Lynn back to get even or something but that only made Lynn more defensive. So in chaos of all these, Mel wanted to shut Lynn up. What better way than to just kiss the heck out of Lynn. When I said kiss the heck out of her, I mean like really kiss and not a peck on the lips. Damn, Mel needed to control her hormones.

So what happen after the kiss? Nothing, cause Mel freaking ran away. But what was surprising, was Lynn took it rather well. Even though she blushes through the whole ordeal, I kinda expected her to ignore Mel. However, she confronted Mel and even told Mel that was her first kiss and helped bandaged up Mel’s nose.

The two characters in the story of course are still figuring out what the hell is going on. But we knowww what’s going on. Clearly, from their actions we know that they started to develop feelings for each other. I like the pace of how the story is going, that we already getting some feelings here and there, our first kiss from the girls. Even though this is something to celebrate, I’m not too happy yet because I know there is so much more to come that the girls’ relationship going to hit some obstacles. Exhibit A, all of Mel’s harem girl. Exhibit B, Lynn’s heart condition. Exhibit C, Andrew. Exhibit D, maybe Renny, but so far he has been an angel. But whatever, we got our first kiss.

Credits:

Author: Ratana Satis

Translation: Shompu

QC: Coco Roco

Edit: Alextasha

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

Leave a Reply

