Pulse Pulse Pulse (Part 6)

12-2

So we’re back to another post. I don’t really have much to share except that this week was July 4th and there was a lot of barbecuing and partying. If there is anything I like in the summer, barbecuing is one of them. I like to sit in the shade, drinking lemonade while eating grill chickens or kebab and enjoy nature. That’s pretty much what happen in my life right now, I’m a boring person I don’t do anything fun. If there is a job that requires me not to do anything in a day, I will excel at that job so hard, I’ll be the CEO.

Okay before I get started, like usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ratana Satis for blessing us with this great comic, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job. You can read this on Lezhin or if you’re smart you will find some way to read it for free but I’m not promoting it here.

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!!!

11-1

11-2

Wow, wow, wow. Starting off the chapter with sex scenes. I like it but too bad it’s not Lynn. Skip.

More facts, next!

11-5

Oh I’m pretty sure love and sex can be separate. You have proven to me Mel, time after time.

11-6

Dat ass! And you, Mel, player of all players, tired after a night of sex. Are you getting old?

Sometimes, I forget that Mel can be really cute.

Really cute.

11-11

Yeah, how did she gets here? Did she like follows Mel home or something? Stalkerrrr

11-12

Yo, Lynn is so slick that I can’t even.

11-13

Yeah, that’s kinda true. How can you trust someone so easily Lynn? What if Mel is a secret killer pretending to be a player doctor, you never know. Damn, I will never do something like this cause I’m a chicken.

The fact that her family lets her just move into a stranger home is really something. And wait? Doesn’t Mel live in an apartment? How does Lynn knows what room she lives in? And how did she gets pass security without notifying Mel first? Lynn is really scary.

11-16

I agree, but then how can you guys relationship improves if she doesn’t move in with you. It’s the only logical thing to do.

11-17

Oh yeah, I forgot Lynn is sick. Sometimes, the way she acts make me forget that she only has two years to live.

11-18

What is that? Life alert? “Help. I’ve fallen and I can’t get up.”

Lol, emergency call? No, it’s life alert.And yo, her brother runs fast as hell.

11-21

Lynn is so prepare. She’s confidence that she’s going to move in with Mel, she can’t lose.

11-22

Lynn, you don’t need to find it. It’s so obvious that she’s still has love inside her but she just too chicken to accept and start a relationship with anyone.

11-23

Uh-oh, player Mel has come out again. Lynn, you’re in trouble.

11-24

You guys better kiss this time or I’m going to smash some tables. KISS ALREADY!!

12-1

12-2

Okay, just lean in a little bit more… just a bit more

12-3

Damn it, Lynn!! What the hell are you blocking the kiss for?!

12-4

Terms and Conditions? Lynn, do you know nobody reads those things?

12-5

Blah, blah, blah, blah, blah. So boring, let’s just get to the sex part already.

12-6

Yeah too much reading, Mel doesn’t even care. It’s like me when I’m studying for my test.

12-7

Lynn moves in for just a couple hours and she already acts like a housewife.

Look, she cooks and she cleans. How nicee.

12-10

Is that the sandwich that Lynn made? See Mel, you can’t resist.

12-11

Really? Really Renny? Lynn looks like she can be friend with anyone she meets.

He’s such a nice brother that I feel sad about all this. He’s like in a position where he helplessly watching his sister suffers but can’t do anything about it.

12-15

Not even half way through the story and I’m already getting angsty from reading this. I don’t know how can I survive when shits really happen to Lynn.

12-16

12-17

You will do anything to make her agree, I feel like that line is a foreshadowing of what Mel is going to do and I have a feeling that Lynn may not like it.

12-18

Anyway, we skip to the hospital scenes and…sigh, we get the red hair chick again.

12-19

I’m just going to skip her scenes cause they’re not important she seems horny. I’m done with horny people.

Wrap Up

Wow, there were sex scenes and I got no warning beforehand. I was having nosebleed like crazy. I mean I still root for Lynn and Bee but other girls look sexy as fuck too. Om my gush, now I’m imagining what it will be like when Mel and Lynn do have sex together, I don’t think I’ll be able to handle it. Please someone hold my hand when it does happen.

Anyway, back to the story. Mel has sex, which it’s not surprising, but Lynn moves in now that’s something unexpected. Well before I say anything else, I just want to say that this girl has moves. She just waltz right into Mel’s apartment and just own the place. This girl’s confidence is so high, nothing can stop her, not even her heart disease.  Now that she moves in, there are definitely going to be a lot of opportunities for them to have lovey-dovey scenes together. I mean we already see some of them, like making sandwiches, cleaning, being cute, almost kiss but DIDN’T!!

And even though this move seems reckless, but if it’s Lynn that is doing it then it seems alright. Although, I do question the sanity of her family letting her move in with a stranger, I support her decision. How else will they develop their relationships if they don’t see each other. So, good news.

PS: I’m questioning about that ‘Terms and Conditions’ thingy. I feel like there is something in there that Mel didn’t read and it will somehow comes back and throw her off.  I know there is something. I know it.

Credits:

Author: Ratana Satis

Translation: Shompu

QC: Coco Roco

Edit: Alextasha

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

Leave a Reply

