Fluttering My Feelings (Part 39)

I don’t know how and I don’t know why, but I want to declare that I am now sick.

The germs that Ssamba caught over the week had flew all the way across the ocean to spread to me. I woke up 2 nights ago, in the middle of the night, with an exploding bladder so I had to go to the bathroom. After my bathroom trip, coming back to bed and lying down, I realized I couldn’t breathe. Every time that I wanted to swallow my saliva, my throat would hurt like a bitch. I tried to ignore it but I couldn’t. So I tried to sniff some water, like maybe giving my nostrils some H2O they would feel better. It kinda worked so I went to sleep. The next day I woke up, I had another problem. I could breathe now, but from one nostril. On one side, it was like a waterfall, muscus kept coming out. On the other side, it was a desert, dry and not a single drop of water.

I blame Ssamba for getting me sick.

Anyway, let’s get started but before we start, the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ssamba for blessing us with this great manhwa, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job in translating and uploading because without you guys, I wouldn’t know shit of what I’m reading and experience this awesomeness romance.

Here is the link to the Facebook Page on Fluttering Feelings: FF Facebook

Here the link to Comico: Comico

Show your support by getting on Comico to read the latest release. I know the chapter gets lock after 2 days but during the 2 days time, at least go on there so Ssamba can get views. Show your supports!

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri manhwa? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!! 

65-1

We’re back from a week of hiatus, let’s see what we have.

65-2

Okay… we’re talking about graduating here.

 

Okay… we’re talking about No-Rae having bad grades and she may not be able to graduate in time. That’s not even surprising anymore but I have a question. What happen? 65-5

Didn’t last chapter end with both Seol-A and No-Rae in this awkward, borderline flirting-confessing atmosphere? Shouldn’t the girls be awkward around each other at least, they act like nothing happens and this is not the first time this happen they act like nothing happens.

65-6

Oh Hee-Jin, I’m having a mental breakdown too.

So, No-Rae spends half her time being depress over her grades. Instead of hanging out with Seol-A, she disintegrates into a pile of disappointment because COME ON, YOU’RE WASTING TIME HERE. Your girl is next to you, instead of thinking of her you’re thinking of your grades, which you should save it when you get back to school.

Seeing that his sister is acting this way, a big brother has to rescue. Yes please, talk some senses into her.

65-11

So the Kim’s siblings decide to spend some times together…

65-12… while Seol-A hangs out with Hee-Jin (which can pass off as her twin, not her clone cause the clone can only be save for the cougar woman).

65-13

Wishy-washy is an understatement for this girl. She isn’t wishy-washy, she is wishy-washover, she lets everything wash over and doesn’t go after the things she wants.

If she tries? So she’s not trying right now and it seems like she won’t be graduating the same time as Seol-A? WTH No-Rae. For a piece of trash your ex you decide to give up your grades, that is the worst excuse ever. I won’t accept it!

If you guys are so close, maybe you can talk some senses into her. Instead of letting her wallowing in her misery.

65-19

This question is weird. Usually, people will ask ‘do you not want to go to school anymore?’. With this question, you can have two choices, either you go to school or you don’t go to school. With him adding ‘anymore than you have to?’, the two choices are, either you go to school more or you go to school less. Either way, you gotta go to school. This thing can only be said from an Asian to another an Asian.

Well at least her brother is nice, which I never doubt, but that one time vagblocking the girls from having a kissing scene, will make me never forget.

65-22

Ommygush, I finally get to see his eyes. Why Ssamba be covering his eyes all the times yo?

Aww, look at this sis-bro love. I may forgive him a little after the vagblock, but he’s still on probation.

65-25

Finally!! The girls that we all been waiting for.

65-26

Sometimes, words are not necessary to express what you feel but in this case, I’m not saying hands holding is not nice but can we freaking get a kiss already! I’m not asking too much am I?

65-29

No-Rae pleasee, Seol-A is trying to be romantic and you’re clearly killing the mood.

65-30

Yes, just the two of you girls. No one else and no more vagblocking.

 

The last picture makes Seol-A looks like a pedophile and she just successfully lure her victim (No-Rae) into her trap. (I don’t know what I’m talking about.)

Wrap Up

Have you ever had a dream where you are in an ideal situation, with your ideal person, performing your ideal actions and you almost feel like you can reach your goal. Your anticipation builds up, you get nervous because you don’t know what will happen next but you wholeheartedly wait because you can feel it coming. Then all of sudden, for no reason, you jolt awake to find yourself lying on your bed, alone, with no one else and the only thing that greets you is silence. Yeah, that’s kinda like previous chapter coming together with this chapter.

I wonder sometimes if Ssamba is a sadist. She likes to see us suffer. The last chapter will be such a good chapter to transition to for the girls to confess but then all we get is half a chapter wastes on No-Rae moping around because of her grades. Maybe, Ssamba has bigger plan but right now I’m not seeing anything.

The chapter was not anything special (not even hands holding can make me feel better now, I’m sick remember! I need something more). No-Rae depressed around with her bad grades, Hee-Jin wasn’t much help except at making fun of her (but maybe that her way of cheering someone up, pretty twisted if it is). Then No-Rae’s brother came to the rescue and they had a one on one conversation, of course in the end, No-Rae got better from the conversation.

Hee-Jin and Seol-A then had a conversation of their own but mainly to talk about No-Rae. Hee-Jin disclosed more information about No-Rae, that if the latter at least tried to save her grades she would succeed (this I have no doubt, my No-Rae is smart she’s just lazy, kinda remind me of myself).

Then the ending scenes with Seol-A and No-Rae walking on the beach together. Second time Seol-A initiated the hands holding while No-Rae acted all shy. And the chapter ended with the two girls walking hand in hand, promising each other that next time they came back it would just be the two of them. How romantic.

Well, that’s the end of the an uneventful chapter. I mean they hold hands but I saw that already. There’s nothing they can do that I will go berserk until they kiss. And how come Seol-A has no problem holding hands with No-Rae but it takes her forever to confess, they’re not mutually exclusive. In fact, they’re inclusive in a dating package deal. Anyway, I’m done with this chapter. I need to read my WDTFS to quench my thirst because knowing FF, I probably get nothing not even until the day my clitoris explodes.

Credits:

Author: Ssamba

Translator: Halmoni

Editor: thatanon

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

Leave a Reply

