Fluttering My Feelings (Part 37)

Surprise bitches! You didn’t expect to see me so soon, huh? Well, I’m hereeee. Anyway, before I get started I hope everyone had fun over Super Bowl Sunday, with all the heavy eating, drinking and football. I also wish you guys a Happy Chinese New Year, with love and happiness. Now, that’s out of the way, I mention before that I will be changing my update around because of my schedule, from work and life. So I decided to try out a Wednesday update and see if it’s doable.

Anyway, let’s get started but before we start, the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ssamba for blessing us with this great manhwa, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job in translating and uploading because without you guys, I wouldn’t know shit of what I’m reading and experience this awesomeness romance.

Here is the link to the Facebook Page on Fluttering Feelings: FF Facebook

Here the link to Comico: Comico

Show your support by getting on Comico to read the latest release. I know the chapter gets lock after 2 days but during the 2 days time, at least go on there so Ssamba can get views. Show your supports!

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri manhwa? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!! 

63-1

So I heard rumor that this chapter is going to be cray cray…

63-2

She didn’t fall, she got knock over. Saying that she fell, made it seemed like Seol-A was a klutz. My baby is anything but balance and beautiful.

Cougar woman, you ain’t so old but maybe next time you shouldn’t try such an intense ‘exercise’. It’s probably not just your neck you’re breaking next time.

63-5

My baby is a special snowflake, she can’t take your peasant standard heat rub. She has to get the love-filled, heartwarming, heat spray from her baby.

63-6

Why do people think that No-Rae has the ability to carry Seol-A? As much as I want to see it, No-Rae’s body is as thin as a toothpick and with her being so lazy, she probably doesn’t have any muscles mass. But maybe a piggyback will be nice.

63-7

Okay, enough about the cougar woman and Seol-A, let’s get back to our girls.

63-8

Is No-Rae always this anxious and tense? Girl, you gotta chill, you ain’t cool like this. You gotta act cool in front of your girl.

63-9

Okay, car accidents don’t always happen (and nobody should get into a car accident) but is not like they’re such a rare event that you get super freak out. Look at my baby face, concern is written all over it and more.

On a scale of 1 to in love, how in love is No-Rae to Seol-A? Level 9000 bishes!

63-14

Baby, I’m all for your daredevil personality but you’re hurt, I don’t think is a good idea to go out again. Unless, you’re looking for that guy that pushes you down for revenge because I’m all for that.

It’s cute how naggy and concern No-Rae gets for her baby, I mean even her facial expression is cute as shit.

63-17

Look, even Seol-A agrees with me.

63-18

So the girls decide to stay inside and watch their movie, good idea. Who cares about snow anyway.

I get it. No-Rae likes to watch erotic stuffs, Seol-A likes to watch drama that leads to the erotic stuffs. It totally makes sense.

63-21

Also, look at this face, she’s clearly not paying any attention to the movie. I really hate when people don’t be watching the movie when it’s on. Pay attention to the movie! (Who am I kidding, No-Rae is so much better than the movie.)

Omg, I will totally watch a movie with No-Rae and Seol-A dancing.

63-24

O. MY. GUSH. A kiss on a hand is so cheesy but so high class and romantic and no she did not just did that. O. MY. GUSHHH.

63-27

Yeah Seol-A. You go girl! Throw out your English. Charm the shit out of her.

63-28

Zooming in on the lips… I can hear my heart beating.

63-29

63-30

63-31

Wrap Up

Okay Flutterers, that’s it for this chapter. Just use your imagination with the last scene, I’m saving you from the heartache.

With such a close distance that their noses almost touching each other, how can they not kiss, right? Nothing can go wrong, right? Why will anything interrupts them now. Who in the right mind will vagblock such a good opportunity? I’ve been waiting for this scene since chapter 1, what asshole will ruin this moment? Can’t be happening. Nope.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

(ノ ゜Д゜)ノ ︵ ┻━┻     (ノ ゜Д゜)ノ ︵ ┻━┻     (ノ ゜Д゜)ノ ︵ ┻━┻     (ノ ゜Д゜)ノ ︵ ┻━┻            

By this point, shouldn’t I have learn the skill of patience and ‘time will come when it comes’? I should, but I haven’t. At this point, Ssamba still has the ability to shred my heart in pieces with her push and pull tortures. I almost feel like sometimes my soul is not in my body. Ssamba, how can you do this to me? When I give you my heart and all I get is your shit. Not once, or twice but freaking so many times that I lost count!  

Welp, opportunity is lost. There ain’t going to be another kiss until some times later. Sorry, not kiss, ‘attempt kiss’. Who knows if there is another piece of shit coming out of nowhere to vagblock the girls again. You guys probably don’t need me to explain about this chapter because the most important part has already been ruined.

Whatever, let’s just finish this.

63-32

This goddam phone needs to go into the trash.

63-33

That’s exactly my face, Seol-A.

63-34

You know I kinda like No-Rae’s brother cause I think he’s cool. Now, he’s not cool. Does Ssamba make it her mission to have all the characters vagblock on the girls at least once?

Now, they’re acting like there is nothing wrong, them laughing and making plans. Clearly you girls were about to kiss each other out, don’t act like nothing is going on.

63-38

Yeah my exact reaction, No-Rae. Facepalm, all the facepalms in the world can’t cover for this.

Credits:

Author: Ssamba

Translator: Halmoni

Editor: thatanon

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

2 thoughts on “Fluttering My Feelings (Part 37)

  1. Baba

    An almost kiss! DAMMIT, I feel dumb because I spazzed for an almost kiss haha. But with this, maybe I’m close to winning that cookie we’re betting 😛
    I liked the fact that it was No-Rae the one that lose control over her feelings, since she is usually so good at hiding them from Seol-A. She leaned first.
    By the way, ‘Flutterers’ made me laugh, that sounds like a cute fandom name for FF fans… “Hi, I’m a flutterer” lol

    Like

    1. We do need a cute fandom name for the cute couple but lately they’re not being cute. They’re stressing me out with their hesitation. Just kiss already!!!!

      Anyway, I don’t think so. You ain’t winning that cookie so easily. Shits are going happen and we probably have to wait until chapter 99 for that kiss (I hope not! Ssamba, please don’t make me fly to Korea to put some sense into you. I’m kidding… or am I?)

      Like

Leave a Reply

