Fluttering My Feelings (Part 36)

Hey my fellow Flutterers, I’m back with another review of FF, as usual. I do want to apologize again for the late update last time. Stuffs like this will happen again, so I’m actually apologizing in advance and I’m telling you guys to get over it. Nah, I’m just kidding but I am serious about my schedule being stupid and will affect my updates of the review. I’m trying to work out my schedule and see what’s the best time to post and still keep up with all the shits in my life. Apparently, as a homebody with no friends and someone who doesn’t like to talk to people, I have a really busy schedule. Where the hell is all my times go?!

Anyway, let’s get started but before we start, the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ssamba for blessing us with this great manhwa, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job in translating and uploading because without you guys, I wouldn’t know shit of what I’m reading and experience this awesomeness romance.

Here is the link to the Facebook Page on Fluttering Feelings: FF Facebook

Here the link to Comico: Comico

Show your support by getting on Comico to read the latest release. I know the chapter gets lock after 2 days but during the 2 days time, at least go on there so Ssamba can get views. Show your supports!

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri manhwa? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!! 

62-1

62-2

62-3

Well, well, well, we’re off to a good start here.

62-4

Aaaaand of course the one next to No-Rae is not Seol-A. Damn, No-Rae gave her first time of sharing a bed with a woman to the cougar woman.

62-5

Of all the places she can fall asleep in, she has to fall asleep here, huh? She can’t go back to her room and wait for Seol-A there? It has to be your room and you have to wear your bathrobe of all the things you can wear? Unfuckingbeliveable.

62-6

62-7

Tsk, tsk. I can’t start telling you how much disappointments I get from reading this manhwa. Seol-A, what the fuck are you thinking? Leaving your girl with the cougar woman when you know she has a very questionable personality personalities.

62-10

Very observing of you. Of course there is something wrong with them, even the blinds can see that.

Oooh, I think I need to breathe easy with all these frustrations I’m getting.

62-11

So now that No-Rae knows that Seol-A came but didn’t pick her up, she’s depressed.

62-12

And like a fly, this freaking ex appears everywhere. Is this resort they’re staying in super small or something? Like two times in a row, you can just bump into your ex like that?

And then proceed to ask stupid questions that you’re asking to get punch in the face. Who asks questions like this? Is it okay to be with me like this? No, it’s not okay. Will that answer make you go away?

Asking questions like this, you think you’re so special, huh? You think No-Rae is going to break down when she sees you and starts to beg you not to leave? Did you hit your head and forget who you are, dude? You’re nobody.

62-17

62-18

Or maybe you’re the one that is sad, don’t go blaming on other people.

62-19

Yeah, No-Rae is like whatever, I’m done with this shit. Where’s my Seol-A?

62-20

Then something cliche like this has to happen to Seol-A because we all know snowboarding is a dangerous sport. (I’m serious, it is dangerous.)

Then BAM! My baby gets knock over by some asshole that can’t freaking snowboard to save his life. What an asshole.

62-25

??? No-Rae notices the whole thing? What a good timing. Finally.

I’m scare for you baby and you know it but don’t be so dramatic. It’s snow, not rocks and you get knock over not fall down a mountain.

Guess who notices the whole thing? My other baby. In a sea of red, with her face 90 percent covered, maybe 20 to 30 feet away, my No-Rae can tell that the one that got knock over is Seol-A. You know shit is getting real.

62-30

If you’re telling me they’re not soulmate, I don’t believe you.

62-31

Woah, they’re only 4 inches away from mashing their faces with each other.

My baby is getting so nervous and scared for my other baby that this scene almost actually makes up for the last chapter with the stupid ex showing up. Almost.

62-34

Okay, I’m really digging this ‘concern for you I almost die’ atmosphere but can we be a little realistic here. She ain’t going to die, she may get injure but not to the point ‘you’re going to get a heart attack’ scare.

62-35

I will also print this picture out and frame it on my wall.

Then we haveeee to end with the stupid ex. I hate guys that wear turtleneck, you look like you have a turtle neck.

Wrap Up

What I like about this chapter, the girls. What I don’t like about this chapter, the ex. What I like about this chapter, the romantic and cute scenes of the girls. What I don’t like about this chapter, the assholes that vagblock about every single time that the girls try to get it on. What I like about this chapter, everything I like. What I don’t like about this chapter, everything that doesn’t make sense but if it’s to the girls advantage then I don’t care. Oh, actually this can be apply to all the chapters.

The chapter began with No-Rae in bed with Enah (oh gosh, I feel so dirty for typing that). No-rae found out that Seol-A came a night before but didn’t pick her up and left instead. No-Rae got depressed and the ex shown up, out of nowhere, obviously. The past couple had another talk, the guy questioned if the girl felt uncomfortable hanging out with him like that. (He really think he’s something special and that No-Rae is suppose to cry for him.) Anyway, No-Rae denied that she was feeling uncomfortable and she was fine with the whole ordeal. (Okay, I’m not going to lie, her face doesn’t look convincing.)

Then out of the blue, Seol-A got knock over by someone, which was coincidentally witness by none others than No-Rae. No-Rae, without a doubt, knew that was Seol-A (I’m still questioning on that part) and quickly rushed to her side. She freaked out and looked super concerned for the injured girl, while Seol-A was startled by the whole situation. In the end, there was a hug scene (which I’m so grateful for!) and that was the only thing that mattered in this chapter.

This chapter kinda makes up for the last chapter but the ex’s face is still flowing around like a pesky fly, I’m not liking that. One of the readers, yes I do have people read my reviews excuse you, bets with me that there will be a kiss scene coming soon, which I agree. With all these sexual tensions building up and it not being release soon, I fear that someone somehow is going to explode. With the pace this story is going, chapter 66 doesn’t seem bad for a kiss scene, that what she said (or he said). Chapter 69 is what I’m betting for, just because it makes a good symbolism, all you nasty people know what I mean. So, in a name of Ssamba De Jesus, I pray to you that a kiss and a sex ‘get to know each other’ scenes are coming soon.

Credits:

Author: Ssamba

Translator: Halmoni

Editor: thatanon

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Fluttering My Feelings (Part 36)

  1. Omsi

    “Did you hit your head and forget who you are, dude? You’re nobody.” Lmao A+

    When Sungpyo says, “she says there is nothing wrong but why do those words seem so sad?”, I think it’s because he can sense Norae is feeling down. He doesn’t know why, but we know it’s because of Seol-a. She’s clearly been keeping her distance from Norae ever since Sungpyo popped up again. And like you said, her face doesn’t look convincing; something is upsetting her. And I don’t think it’s Sungpyo. She even told Enah that there was someone she likes (Seol-a). So I think he really isn’t something to worry about 😀

    It would be amazingly clever if Ssamba left the kiss for chapter 69. But as a reader, I don’t want to wait any longer!! Praying for it in 66!

    Like

    1. Part of me wish that the kiss is on 66 but seeing how the pace of this story is going, I don’t even know if we can get the kiss by 70. (Also I hate losing, so chapter 69 FTW!!!!! 69!!!)

      I agree that No-Rae seems more more stress out about Seol-A than her ex, but something tells me that there is still some unfinished business that she needs to settle with her ex before she can totally walk away.

      Like

Leave a Reply

