Fluttering My Feelings (Part 34)

If some of y’all are from the northeast in the States then you should know shit is getting crazy right now. 10 to 20 inches of snow, wth! I’m wrap up in a burrito, sipping my cocoa, getting comfy in blankie and enjoying my weekend at home and not stepping one step outside. If there is anything I hate, it’s snow. I used to like it, as a student what’s better than to wake up and turn on the t.v just to find out that you don’t need to go to school cause of too much snow. Now, it doesn’t matter if there’s 10 feet of snow outside, you better get your butt to work. Your boss ain’t taking your shit. When I go on facebook and all I see are these stupid kids wishing for more snow, shut the hell up! I don’t need to have more snow.

So let’s get started but before we start, the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ssamba for blessing us with this great manhwa, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job in translating and uploading because without you guys, I wouldn’t know shit of what I’m reading and experience this awesomeness romance.

Here is the link to the Facebook Page on Fluttering Feelings: FF Facebook

Here the link to Comico: Comico

Show your support by getting on Comico to read the latest release. I know the chapter gets lock after 2 days but during the 2 days time, at least go on there so Ssamba can get views. Show your supports!

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri manhwa? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!! 

60-1

60-2

60-3

Oh shit, so fast. We’re on vacation already and at a hotel too!

60-4

That shouldn’t even be a question, of course they should have one room.

Oh Seol-A don’t chu worry about the cougar’s financial status, she’s a gold digger I’m sure she will find her ways. Okay, it may seem like I’m being mean to the cougar woman, I am. I have my reason.

60-7

60-8

Like what the hell! If you gonna reserve one room for the girls then may as well get one bed too. What’s with this shit! Nice room my ass.

Yeah Seol-a babe, grab that arms and pin her down.

Aww look at my baby being all concern for her lover. You know No-Rae, the best way to hold someone is to hold their hands, don’t just grab their wrists that way. That shit ain’t intimate.

60-13

Shit, this is a cute pic of No-Rae. Hold on, gotta print this out and frame it.

They just have this married couple feel, you know. Seol-A, the hubby, carried the basket and getting beer and her wifey is being all concern and naggy. Isn’t that how all marriage is? I conclude they’re now a married couple.

And you know and I know, we can’t have good stuffs.

60-18

60-19

Like, can we for once not have drama and just have good stuffs, good, cute and fluffy stuffs. THEN WHY THE HELL IS THE EX HERE OF ALL THINGS??!! OF ALL THINGS!!                                          (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻  

60-20

Just look at his face. Just look. All ugly and nothing to see.

Oh god, I have such a bad feeling about this.

Really Ssamba? What’s with all these bad timings.

60-25

60-26

I mean if we’re going to get the ex, can’t the girls get a few more days together before this guy shows up. But nooo, they don’t even get to have a whole day together before they get vagblock.

60-27

Gosh, look at my baby’s eyes. Look at the hurt and anguish. Look at the disappointment, look at the fuck that she’ll about to give.

60-28

None. This bitch is not giving any fuck today. Not today.

60-29

Damn, this scene breaks my heart.

Wrap Up

Last chapter sucks with the ‘almost kiss’ but I guess Ssamba proves me wrong, this chapter sucks so much more. I really want the girls to have more alone time together with this vacation, I want to see them acting all cutely and lovely with each other but the goddam ex. Deep down I know why the ex appears and I should have known that he will appears again but my heart doesn’t want to understand.

This was a short chapter, nothing much happened except all the angsts. So the mini vacation started and the girls arrived at the hotel with the others all excited. The girls got to have their own room and went on a shopping trip, everything was fine and dandy. Then, the ex shown up, coincidentally bumped into No-Rae and coincidentally they were seen by Seol-A.

There is nothing more I can say, I think I said enough already to convey my feelings. I’m just going to be like Seol-A, I have no fuck to give and I’m going to walk away from all these false hopes that Ssamba keeps throwing at me. We’re at chapter 60 already and we don’t have a kiss yet, Ssamba-sshi you better step up your game not a lot of people have patience like me.

Credits:

Author: Ssamba

Translator: Halmoni

Editor: thatanon

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

Leave a Reply

