Fluttering My Feelings (Part 33)

I don’t understand girls, even though I’m one of them, I really don’t. I thought I have everything figure out but actually I don’t. Just when you thought everything is going good then BAM! they suddenly stop talking to you. They don’t really give you a reason, they just disappear. The problem is I don’t even know what the problem is. I mean we have a conversation going, please don’t just leave like that. I get worried. What if you get abducted by the aliens, and even if you are, at least write a letter and let me know. And this girl, she’s driving me crazy and I can’t stop thinking about her. This is not good.

So let’s get started but before we start, the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ssamba for blessing us with this great manhwa, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job in translating and uploading because without you guys, I wouldn’t know shit of what I’m reading and experience this awesomeness romance.

Here is the link to the Facebook Page on Fluttering Feelings: FF Facebook

Here the link to Comico: Comico

Show your support by getting on Comico to read the latest release. I know the chapter gets lock after 2 days but during the 2 days time, at least go on there so Ssamba can get views. Show your supports!

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri manhwa? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!! 

59-1

59-2

This look like they just finish having a night of fun, and they’re getting up in the morning and heading to work. Don’t you get the feeling, no?

59-3

Oh shitto, is it No-Rae and Seol-A’s sex tape?

59-4

Actually, every sex tape that get filmed is meant to be leak. You don’t make sex tape for private usage, what’s the point? Right?

 

My baby can rock more than just a couple outfits if you know what I mean.

59-7

Seriously, where can I find this part-time job? Working there for a couple weeks and there is a farewell gift. 0_0

59-8

Since when did the cougar woman and Seol-A become so friendly with each other?

59-11

Anybody know about JeTi? First snow? If you don’t know, you don’t know what is life.

59-12

So, not only do the girls get farewell presents, they get to have a farewell party too.

59-13

Wait..wait…I’m processing. Is that No-Rae and Seol-A of the future? We first have Seol-A look-alike and now we have No-Rae look-alike with long hair (which original No-Rae has in the first place).

59-14

Omg, is this going to be a foreshadow what No-Rae and Seol-A relationship is going to look like in the future. But I can’t really imagine No-Rae being the clingy one.

59-15

Beside the point,  who’s that chick? Don’t tell me she the cougar’s mistress, they act awfully close to each other. Awfully close.

59-16

She probably injured her neck while having fun time with this look-alike No-Rae. What the hell is with the blush?

Ok, first the gift, then the party and now a free vacation to a ski resort. This thing is so fishy that even the fishes think they’re fishy.

59-19

59-20

Snowboard and skis, I’m going to repeat myself, what does this girl not knows?

59-21

59-22

So she pretended the whole time?

59-23

So she’s acting innocent the whole time but inside she clearly knows the cougar is shitting her when she lies. This chick is a scary child indeed.

Aww, walking home on a snowy night, how romantic.

59-26

59-27

Omg, is it what I think it is? The cliche trip and fall.

59-28

0_0 Aaahh, this is the perfect opportunity. Just lean in a little closer.

59-29

Just a little closer…

59-30

Oh for fuck’s sake! (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

59-31

59-32

Omg, this is your second chance! Just take it!

59-33

You know what, I’m done.

59-34

Yeah, these two chicks completely lost their mind. What the fuck it is so funny, No-Rae?! Nothing is funny!

59-35

That’s my face right now, the one on the left.

Wrap up

This chapter is like a slap in the face and then getting a sorry. You already slap me, I already feel the hurt, you apologizing now or not it doesn’t matter. Like what the hell is with the tease? Either give us the kiss or don’t give us anything at all (I lied I at least want a little something). You know what, I’m going to go over to my corner and cry now.

The chapter started with the girls’ last day at work. Surprisingly or not, Enah was being super nice and friendly. Not only did she gave out the photo shoot pictures, complimented Seol-A but even gave out farewell gifts to Seol-A and No-Rae. Somehow, along the line, Seol-A and Enah had gotten close with each other and didn’t try to kill each other with their intense eye staring, well mainly Seol-a anyway. They even planned on getting their nails done together (which is such a girly thing to do).

So it was the last day of work, of course there would be a farewell party. We then got introduce to another clone, this time it was No-Rae’s future self. Unsurprisingly, this unknown subject No-Rae look-alike was very clingy to Enah (I conclude that chick is the mistress).  Anyway, later on Enah then invited the girls to the ski resort for a little mini vacation. (You know what that mean, chances for shits to happen and the girls better hold on to their opportunities.)

So after the party, Seol-A and No-Rae went home, along the way Seol-A discovered that No-Rae was scary as shit. (Like a typical manga group, there is always one character that is always cute and easy-going with everything but when major event happens, it’s always them that enlighten everyone else.) Then we had the major slap in the face, the girls were walking home because it was icy on the sidewalk, naturally the girls would trip, on top of each other and naturally they wouldn’t kiss. (Because how can Ssamba easily give us a kiss just like that.)

So, yeah that’s it. It’s like someone is getting you all hot and bothered and then decide to pour a bucket of cold water on you cause they just want to see you suffer. Ssamba is setting herself nicely for the vacation, the girls better have a confession and the kiss ready in there.

Credits:

Author: Ssamba

Translator: Halmoni

Editor: thatanon

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

4 thoughts on “Fluttering My Feelings (Part 33)

  1. Baba

    JeTi was the first thing that came to my mind when No-Rae and Seol-A watched the snow haha. And dammit that fall! I love it but I hate it too. Today we will know what might happen at the tríp.

    Like

Leave a Reply

