Fluttering My Feelings (Part 32)

First, I have to start off with a sorry. My post should have been posted on Saturday but I didn’t get to post until today because I have a reason. Well, technically I don’t think I can even post anything today but I got up early so I thought might as well before I hit the sack again. Second, I will have to say sorry if my post doesn’t make any sense because I’m under the influences. Third, I should have given you guys a warning that this post may be delay but being the narcissist that I am, I thought I can handle it. I can’t. Shit hurt like hell.

Well, the story is this, I went and got my wisdom teeth pulled out, 3 in total, such a bad decision I don’t even know why I decided to do that. So I got those shits pulled on Friday, my whole weekend was a trip between heaven and hell and my only reliable friend is my painkiller. Now, you know so show some sympathy. I prefer cash, cash will make my pain go away. Don’t laugh, I’m not kidding.

So let’s get started but before we start, the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ssamba for blessing us with this great manhwa, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job in translating and uploading because without you guys, I wouldn’t know shit of what I’m reading and experience this awesomeness romance.

Here is the link to the Facebook Page on Fluttering Feelings: FF Facebook

Here the link to Comico: Comico

Show your support by getting on Comico to read the latest release. I know the chapter gets lock after 2 days but during the 2 days time, at least go on there so Ssamba can get views. Show your supports!

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri manhwa? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!! 

58-1

Aww, shit my baby can be a professional model. Look at the way she smiles with her eyes.

After all these times, No-Rae gets to see her baby models. All the hard times working for just one fleeting moment of desire for her to see. No regret.

58-6

Wouldn’t it be awesome to have a model as a girlfriend. It would.

58-7

Like a stalker, No-Rae watches silently faraway but because she’s cute, it’s not stalking it’s admiring from afar.

58-8

See, she’s really cute.

Oh, okay. She not only wants to watch it live, she wants to keep some evidences so she can looks at them when she’s alone. Creepy or lovely?

58-11

It will be such a waste indeed. 58-12

Cougar-sexy woman is bribing her employees with food again. No complain, food is life (not that I can eat anything right now, fucking shit hell).

58-13

Oooh, I feel like a showdown is ready to happen.

58-14

Wait, how does Seol-A knows Enah bought the rice cakes on the street? Oh wait, Seol-A doesn’t like this cougar so she doesn’t have to care, she is not eating it anyway.

58-15

58-16

Is that wink supposes to be cute or sexy? It’s not working honey. It makes you look old, look a few wrinkles already pop out.

58-17

And Seol-A is counting the wrinkle lines on her face. 1…2…3…4…

58-18

They seems suspicious?! You’re the most suspicious of all, touching people and calling people names when you only know them for a minute.

58-19

Well… I don’t know about Seol-A, but No-Rae feels superior than the others? That’s like the biggest joke in this whole manhwa. 58-20

Oh, I like Seol-A’s offended face. It looks sexy and calm and hint of spice.

Anyway, what the hell is this woman trying to do here? Pick a fight?

58-23

No-Rae is like a diamond in the rough and it’s very hard to get off the rough.

58-24

Go girl, defend your girlfriend. While you’re at it, throw a punch in there and break that good looking nose.

Is this some kind of scene where the main character is getting  advice from a wise and mysterious person. But the wise and mysterious person never comes out right and tells you the answer. They always like to walk around the bush and sprinkle some water here and there and ask you what is the flower’s name. Like WTF!

58-27

Anyway, red looks good on my baby.

58-28

I notice that No-Rae has been initiating a lot of physical contacts lately. My baby is finally making good use of her times with Seol-A.

58-29

And she even initiates the feeding too. What?!

If only they can move a little closer and instead of feeding with a pair of chopsticks, how about mouth to mouth. Ohh, I can already imagine.

58-32

This side profile though, words can’t even describe it. And look at the collarbone. Look at it.

58-33

58-34

The only way to make this uncertain relationship certain is to confess. One of you girl gotta do some heavy  lifting and just get shit over with already.

Wrap Up

Maybe because we’re in chapter 58, so Ssamba feels like we need to get somewhere because I feel like we’re finally getting somewhere even if we’re taking baby steps. I finally get to have a feeling that this is not a one way street for Seol-A in interacting with her girl, No-Rae finally put out some initiatives.

The chapter started out with a cute scene in which No-Rae silently watching her prey, Seol-A, taking her last photo shoots for her job. In her cute little No-Rae’s way, she stuttered her way through complimenting Seol-A and discreetly trying to get some copies of the photo shoots pictures. (Whatever she does with the picture, I don’t want to questions). Then we had the showdown between the future Seol-A and now Seol-A. It was a confusing scene in which Enah was trying to egg Seol-A on and pushed all the wrong buttons that she had while trying to imply something. With the uncertain relationship they’re in, they as in Seol-A and No-Rae, and with No-Rae’s friendly personality, their interactions might imply one thing but it could mean something totally different. (Even writing this out sound confusing but maybe that’s because my computer is spinning.) Anyway, the focus point of the chapter didn’t come until the end, when No-Rae fed Seol-A (for the first time?). The closeness was so close, I bet they could smell each other’s breath.

I believe that we’re in a stage right now, where both girls have gone through some obstacles and they’re at a point where they can at least feel something from each other. All they have to do now is confess to each other and get everyone blessing and everything will be done. Now, the only problem is for the two girls to freaking confess! This sexual tension has been enclosed for so long, gosh it needs to be release already. I wonder if they masturbate screaming each other’s names.

Credits:

Author: Ssamba

Translator: Halmoni

Editor: thatanon

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

Leave a Reply

