Fluttering My Feelings (Part 31)

Welcome guys and girls to the year of 2016! How is everyone’s New Year? Mine was super boring and dreadful. I was working the whole holidays and people sucked. Anyway, it’s the new year of course let’s talk about the new year resolutions. Here’s my list:

  1. Make some bling-bling
  2. Learn a new language
  3. Get fit
  4. Learn a new skill
  5. Find a girlfriend (this is open for revise)

So let’s get started but before we start, the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ssamba for blessing us with this great manhwa, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job in translating and uploading because without you guys, I wouldn’t know shit of what I’m reading and experience this awesomeness romance.

Here is the link to the Facebook Page on Fluttering Feelings: FF Facebook

Here the link to Comico: Comico

Show your support by getting on Comico to read the latest release. I know the chapter gets lock after 2 days but during the 2 days time, at least go on there so Ssamba can get views. Show your supports!

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri manhwa? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!! 

57-1

We’re back to work again…

I hope they’re not getting minimum wages.

57-6

Sleeping on your job? Isn’t that a no-no? (But on a side note, the cougar woman musts have work my babe really hard for her to sleep like that.)

Oh, never mind. The cougar woman can be nice, she actually brings a blanket for No-Rae. Okay, maybe she’s not so bad.

57-13

That’s not a smile, that’s a freaking smirk. And why are you smirking about? You think is funny that my baby is working so hard that she hardly getting any sleep.

57-14

57-15

Ooooh. I understand now. Oh well, if that’s the reason I will be grinning like a maniac too.

57-16

Of course my baby has been working hard!

Really? Are all pretty people so vain? What’s with the enlarge picture of yourself hanging in the room? We normal people will probably never understand.

57-21

You don’t even need that shit in the first place.

57-22

Yeah, I agree. More devil-like without her cast. I agree.

57-23

Pig potato tea? That sound…delicious.

57-24

57-25

I’m sure it’s tasty… I’m sure.

57-26

Well I don’t think you can take this picture by yourself.

57-27

Like a gold-digger?

57-28

See, you said it yourself too.

57-29

No-Rae is always so pure and innocent. (But I’ll admit that this cougar isn’t so bad if she’s willing to bring a blanket for my baby.)

57-30

57-31

Sometimes, I still get surprise by No-Rae. She’s like Elmo on the outside and Yoda on the inside.

57-34

Omg, I suddenly want to see Seol-A with a pixie hair cut. She’ll probably look lovely as hell though.

57-35

Wow, I actually agree with what the cougar woman said. “The Buddhists say if you meet somebody and your heart pounds, your hands shake, your knees go weak, that’s not the one. When you meet your ‘soul mate’ you will be calm. No anxiety, no agitation.”

57-36

57-37

 

She finally admits out loud that she’s like someone although doesn’t directly say it’s Seol-A.

57-40

But we know, it always has been Seol-A.

57-41

Maybe more than the presence that No-Rae enjoys. Subconsciously, No-Rae is always in love with Seol-A and she doesn’t even know it. Or something along the line.

57-44

Umm… when it comes to Seol-A, I’m sure there is a lot to love.

57-45

Isn’t that what love is. It makes you feel weird and makes you do weird shit just to make the other person smile. (Not speaking from experience.)

57-48

57-49

57-50

Then you girls should elope, preferably to Las Vegas, just because.

Wrap Up

This chapter gives me life again. We finally get to have a No-Rae’s monologue again and things finally start to move forward. I guess the cougar woman’s appearance makes No-Rae realizes that sometimes you don’t really need to worry about what label you are or what others think. As long as you love the other person then everything should be fine, right?

The chapter started off where it left off, the girls were working hard on their part-time job. No-Rae worked so hard that she even went to sleep during working hours, which was a good thing because Seol-A found her and they had a cute moment together. Which was seen by the president, smiling knowingly at the pair like she knew what’s up.

Then the pres. pulled No-Rae aside and had a one on one conversation with her, maybe because she could sense something between the two girls. Through this conversation, we learned that No-Rae’s feelings for Seol-A didn’t diminish in fact it did the opposite. It intensified and No-Rae admitted to herself that she wanted to be with Seol-A always.

After beating around the bush for a while, and I do not mean it literally, the plot is finally moving along and I can feel a confession is coming soon. As of right now, we still don’t know who will make the first move. Well, technically Seol-A already did but she gets block by the stupid ex, therefore the confession is void. Going with what I have for this chapter, maybe No-Rae will finally let out her emotions and confess. So maybe No-Rae is the one to confess and Seol-A is the one to initiate the first kiss. I bet $50 on that! Well whatever it is, it’s a new year, Ssamba don’t you disappoint me now. I’m betting money on you.

Credits:

Author: Ssamba

Translator: Halmoni

Editor: thatanon

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

2 thoughts on “Fluttering My Feelings (Part 31)

  1. Baba

    This chapter was so perfect that I dont even know what to expect of the next chapter. I hope the plot keeps moving forward. No-Rae was so romantic bfhfnbch so cute.
    Happy new year! Finding a gf is on my list too though it was on my list last year too… Lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

