Fluttering My Feelings (Part 29)

I really think I’m getting old. I used to be able to party really hard (by partying hard I mean that I can drink 2 bottles and still count the alphabet) and now I can’t even stay past 3. I used to be able to do a lot of crazy yoga positions now my back hurts every time I bend over. I really think I’m hitting mid-life crisis. I can’t be!!! I’m still so young!!!

And I used to think that I know what’s going on with this manhwa but now I don’t know shit! My head hurts and I don’t know if it’s the vodka or the 2 Seol-As that I’m seeing.

So let’s get started but before we start, the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ssamba for blessing us with this great manhwa, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job in translating and uploading because without you guys, I wouldn’t know shit of what I’m reading and experience this awesomeness romance.

Here is the link to the Facebook Page on Fluttering Feelings: FF Facebook

Here the link to Comico: Comico

Show your support by getting on Comico to read the latest release. I know the chapter gets lock after 2 days but during the 2 days time, at least go on there so Ssamba can get views. Show your supports!

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri manhwa? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!! 

55-1

55-2

Well, Seol-A you can’t deny that she’s cheeky enough to be cute annnd she has more games than you.

55-3

Your evil twin is not cutting you any slag. Damn girl, get your shits on and chase after your wifey.

55-4

I’m surprise Seol-A didn’t google her yet. If I see some sneaky ass trying to go after my crush, you bet my ass that I’ll dig through everything I can find on them.

She’s exactly like a carbon copy of Seol-A. Why is everyone looks the same in this manhwa? First, it’s Yu-Ji’s sister and now is Enah.

55-7

I just suddenly have a revelation. What if… Yoon Enah is actually the sister of Yu-Ji and she’s coming back to get revenge. Dun-dun-dunnn.

Yeah, I wonder too. I wonder why are there so many fucking obstacles these girls have to go through just to be with each other. Why?

55-12

Okay, I’m expecting to have a bikini photo shoot and we have a winter theme shooting. Like, nooooo. My babies (No-Rae as well) need to be in bikinis and do some sexy poses and enjoy themselves. I mean enjoy themselves like having fun not like enjoy themselves.

55-13

55-14

This girl just totally makes an excuse so she can touch Seol-A. Look at those sexy lips.

55-15

Instead of working together, Seol-A is like a lonely wolf here taking picture all by herself. What’s the point of even going to work together when they’re separate.

55-17

55-18

I’m just going to pretend this evil twin is Seol-A. It’s not like it’s hard, imagination is not even needed. So No-Rae and Seol-A just finish having their shopping date.

55-19

And now after shopping, the two lovely girls, No-Rae and Seol-A, go out and eat… congealed ox blood. Like a freaking vampire or something.

55-20

55-21

Is that confidence or cockiness? And what ‘that youngster from last time’? Does this mean this evil twin takes her employees out all the time. Damn, she does act like a cougar.

55-22

Yeah, No-Rae you should be wary of this chick. Actually, now is a good time to run.

 

55-25

55-26

¬_¬ Really? Really, You forgot? This chick is clearing lying.

55-27

55-28

You can’t be a good boss if you have a bad personality.

55-29

Oh look at how cute No-Rae and Seol-A are together on a date.

55-30

If No-Rae is my enemy and I need to take her down, it’s going to be easy. I just have to throw food at her. With just a bowl of congealed ox blood, she forgets all about her baby, alone in the dark, taking gorgeous picture with thirsty bitches.

55-31

You smell it? I smell it and it’s not the congealed ox blood. I smell fish. She smells like fish. Fishy.

Wrap Up

This chapter, like last chapter, makes my head hurts because I have to look at 2 Seol-As (which is not a bad thing) and try to figure out where is this story going. I thought after the ex appears, No-Rae can finally heal up her old wound she will be able to move on and get together with Seol-A. Instead, the evil twin comes out of nowhere and knock everything apart. The ex is nowhere to be seen and the evil twin is flirting like crazy to No-Rae, driving Seol-A insane with her jealousy.

Pretty much nothing happened in this chapter. Seol-A went for a photo shoot, pretty and professional as ever, and No-Rae tagged around with Enah as her secretary. The only thing we learned in this chapter was that Enah was clearly faking her injury and Seol-A’s brother and Enah were probably up together working some plot.

And the rest, I don’t know. The only theory I can come up with is that the evil twin is actually Yu-Ji’s sister (cause they look alike but then again everyone look the same in this manhwa) and she comes back to take some kind of revenge or do some cray shits to Seol-A but then there’s the name change. This evil twin is Yoon Enah while the other girl is Jang Yu-Na. I don’t know, just trying to throw something out there. With this manhwa ending in 100 chapters, Ssamba better picks up her pace.

Credits:

Author: Ssamba

Translator: Halmoni

Editor: thatanon

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

