Fluttering My Feelings (Part 27)

God is real. All the time I’ve been waiting. Oh, my Seol-A. This chapter is finally what I’m looking for. After the great drought, the Great Ssamba, has finally grant us water because I’m thirsty as hell! And the ending, oh No-Rae you can rub on me anytime you want. I can finally see the light at the end of the tunnel.

So let’s get started but before we start, the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ssamba for blessing us with this great manhwa, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job in translating and uploading because without you guys, I wouldn’t know shit of what I’m reading and experience this awesomeness romance.

Here is the link to the Facebook Page on Fluttering Feelings: FF Facebook

Here the link to Comico: Comico

Show your support by getting on Comico to read the latest release. I know the chapter gets lock after 2 days but during the 2 days time, at least go on there so Ssamba can get views. Show your supports!

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri manhwa? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!! 

53-1

53-2

We’re back in the flashback. (When No-Rae still has long hair, which I love)

53-3

This ex, giving No-Rae nothing but trouble. Look, he even makes her leave class because of him.

53-4

Tsk, tsk, tsk.

53-5

Why do guys always feel like they need to get into a fight when they’re drunk? What, you think you can fight better when you can’t even stand up straight?

He looks like a hobo.

53-8

Sigh…

He pushes her away and she still cares for him like this, he doesn’t deserve her.

53-11

The only thing I notice in the flashback is just how damn pretty No-Rae is.

53-12

Oh god, his head is so close to her breasts. I have to cover my eyes again.

53-15

No… they did not…omg don’t tell me…

Oh, thank god! (Yeah, you must be out of your mind to miss a chance like that. But I ain’t complaining)

53-18

It really is. So sad, heartbreaking, sufferi- anyway, don’t care.

53-19

Yeah, just go away.

53-20

No-Rae, girl. Please the relationship can’t be fix just stop trying.

See, he’s not even trying.

53-23

But she’s still trying. Baby, please. The relationship is over. Over. O.V.E.R

53-24

53-25

Damn, straight to the heart. My girl is not here to play game.

53-26

53-27

I kinda feel sorry for him now.  He has everything he wants and it turns out in the end he has nothing.

Oh god. My baby is crying. I can’t take this, I need tissue. My snot is coming out.

53-30

OH. MY. GODDESS!!!! IT HAS BEEN 84 YEARS

Of course you won’t. How can you give up your soulmate so easily. That ex is definitely out of his mind for giving up someone like No-Rae but boy am I glad he did.

53-33

You know watching sappy romance drama during a breakup is like closing all the windows during a gas leak. What the point?!

53-34

They remind me of chobits.

53-35

That’s a big damn foreshadow right there, Ssamba. We definitely know now what Seol-A is going to do.

53-36

53-37

No-Rae, forget about the straw. You guys will be sharing more than just a straw in the future. Nudge* nudge* wink* wink*

So if both of them decide to give up, does it mean that their feelings aren’t as strong and deep as they think? If you like something so much, you won’t be able to give up that easily, will you?

53-40

53-41

Aww, No-Rae you sneaky ass and my Seol-A is blushing. This is so cute!! Of course Seol-A’s lap is more comfortable than any wooden pillow. Obviously.

53-42

Look at that satisfying smirk. This girl knows what’s up.

53-43

R-r-rubbing against me. Let’s take a second and close our eyes and imagine. I’m a very bad person right now. Shit!! I just realize something too. Are they at a bathhouse? So rubbing…bathing…naked… Shit. No not like shitting but shit.

Wrap Up

This chapter lets me know that Ssamba does care about me. The prayers I send her every night have been heard and granted! It has been so long I almost forget what Seol-A looks like and she has come back looking even prettier.

So obviously the chapter started with the flashback (because we have to finish the boring story of the ex), in where we learned how No-Rae and her ex broke up. It was because the ex injured his leg and he couldn’t play soccer professionally ever again, his mind was in a mess. It was because of this incident he started to pull himself back and felt like his life was spiraling down and out of control. Although he had good intention but he went about it the wrong way, he decided to break up with No-Rae because he didn’t want her to see him like this. (It’s noble but stupid move, can’t really fault him) So the two broke up but not because they didn’t love each other anymore but because of circumstance.

Then the chapter came back to the present, which we finally got to see Seol-A! We got to hear Seol-A’s point of view if she was in the same situation, Ssamba referencing using the drama on tv. The scene was a great foreshadow for us to know that Seol-A would definitely fight into the end for No-Rae. Bonus: we got to see cute Seol-A blushing because No-Rae was rubbing herself all over her.

Ssamba may not state it out loud but she has kind of hint, or what I can pick up, that maybe No-Rae and her ex may not love each other as much as they think.

“I wanted him to hold on…but I would’ve done the same.” To me this line tells me that if No-Rae is put in the same position as her ex, she will do the same, she will give up. In my opinion, she may love him but she’s not in love with him. If she has been in love with him, I don’t think she’ll give up that easily and vice versa for him. But then again they’re kind of young and they don’t have much experiences to help them overcome the obstacles and the easiest way for them is just to break up.

Now for the two girls, after each has gone through some heartbreaks, they will definitely treasure the things they have now and won’t give up easily as they did before. Sometimes dedication may not be enough. If you’re at the right place but wrong time, no matter how much work you put in, if it’s not meant to be then it’s not meant to be.

Credits:

Author: Ssamba

Translator: Halmoni

Editor: thatanon

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

2 thoughts on “Fluttering My Feelings (Part 27)

  1. Baba

    “Its been 84 years” thats how ai reacted haha. Finally I have hope again that a confession or a kiss might happen around christmas as a gift from ssamba, we’re close to that kiss/confession I can feel it lol.

    Seol-A was so cute blushing like that. Im sure No-rae was happy to hear Seol-A would fight for love too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

