Fluttering My Feelings (Part 26)

I don’t even know what I’m doing here. This week’s chapter… I cringe so hard that my body is all shrivel up, even a dried plum doesn’t look as ugly as me.

I debated really hard whether I should even review for this (and I kinda said that for the last chapter but I did argue with myself over an hour if I should review or not) and in the end, obviously because I’m here now, I decided to review.

So let’s get started but before we start, the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ssamba for blessing us with this great manhwa, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job in translating and uploading because without you guys, I wouldn’t know shit of what I’m reading and experience this awesomeness romance.

Here is the link to the Facebook Page on Fluttering Feelings: FF Facebook

Here the link to Comico: Comico

Show your support by getting on Comico to read the latest release. I know the chapter gets lock after 2 days but during the 2 days time, at least go on there so Ssamba can get views. Show your supports!

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri manhwa? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!! 

52-1

Gosh, I’m dreading this chapter already… I’m not ready

52-4

52-5

Gosh, this sounds so freaking cheesy that I can’t even

52-8

52-9

52-10

The only special thing about this chapter is OMG! No-Rae can play the guitar. There’s finally something No-Rae can do to impress Seol-A and makes her swoon. (Not that her cute self is not enough)

Oops, somebody is going to get hurt real bad.

52-13

52-14

52-15

You know the concern-caring eyes should only be seen by Seol-A and they should only be direct to Seol-A and not this big hulky guy.

52-16

She tells you to see the doctor and you’re not going, you’re going to regret that later dude.

52-17

He should be taking care of himself and not make my baby worries about him like this! The only one she should worry about is Seol-A and where the hell is Seol-A?!

52-18

52-19

I realize something…

52-20

I have not seen No-Rae this beautiful before. I know she’s cute and all but this whole chapter she has been nothing but perfect. WTH! Why can’t we get this when she’s with Seol-A?

I’ve to cover my eyes while typing this. If we get a bed scene for the ex we better get bed sceneS for Seol-A, preferably without clothes.

52-23

That sound so romantic and ugly at the same time.

That look like the same bench that Yu-Ji sat on. Inception?

52-26

And that look like the bed that Seol-A lied on… ¬_¬ Ssamba be recycling her furniture yo

52-27

Wait, let’s focus back to the story. What’s going on?

52-28

52-29

Oh shit! I think I know.

52-30

She’ll be glad to pretend you never exist. That’s not hard.

52-31

52-32

Ssamba, killing dreams since the beginning of time. Like what the hell, nobody can get what they want in here. First, it’s Seol-A who can’t become a dancer that she wanted to be and now the ex can’t become a soccer player . This manhwa is dark as hell.

52-33

And so is this the reason why they fall apart?

52-34

No-Rae even went to the hospital and brought soup with her. Dump his ass.

52-35

Aww my baby, but on a side note she looks damn hot in this chapter.

Wrap Up

No comment. What more can I say. Two chapters in a row, I never felt strongly about flashbacks as I do now. We don’t even get to have a glimpse of Seol-A, I mean Ssamba can at least put my babe in the background on campus but noooo. And then there’s the kiss, like that looks disgusting.

The only good thing from this chapter is that the flashback of the ex is ending soon (I hope) and No-Rae. I have to admit out of the two girls, I’m a little bias toward Seol-A because of her looks a little. But then bam! No-Rae just unleashes her sexiness all over this chapter and no wonder all the guys fall for her.

I’m praying hard tonight that the chapter coming out tomorrow will have my 2 babies together. Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee.

And no more dark shits, Ssamba.

Credits:

Author: Ssamba

Translator: Halmoni

Editor: thatanon

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

Leave a Reply

