Fluttering My Feelings (Part 23)

So we finally reach the end of the week and we’re here for another review of our favorite manhwa, Fluff Fluff. Last time, the chapter we got was a side story and shit was getting angsty. This time, this time, things are going good and loveeee Seol-A in this chapter. I already know that she’s the jealous type but I don’t know she can be so adorable while she’s jelling.

So let’s get started but before we start, the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ssamba for blessing us with this great manhwa, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job in translating and uploading because without you guys, I wouldn’t know shit of what I’m reading and experience this awesomeness romance.

Here is the link to the Facebook Page on Fluttering Feelings: FF Facebook

Here the link to Comico: Comico

Show your support by getting on Comico to read the latest release. I know the chapter gets lock after 2 days but during the 2 days time, at least go on there so Ssamba can get views. Show your supports!

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri manhwa? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!
49-1

49-2

Awkwarddddd

49-3                              49-4

Awkwa- Clearly she’s not okay. My baby looks like she’s about to cry.

49-5

And his face… ๏_๏

49-6

Oh so he is the guy that Hee-Jin mentions one time in the bar and No-Rae gets super sad suddenly.

49-7

49-8

Is that so ~~~ translating to normal language~~~ I don’t care. I only ask to be nice. I wanna get back to my baby, can we finish this so I can go.

49-9

But his head though…๏_๏

49-10

Gu Sung-Pyo, the EX-bf. Now we know.

49-11

As much as I agree to the two getting supervise, how awkward can it be for No-Rae to talk to her ex while her crush is watching along with her best friend?

49-12

Seol-A, you’re not the only one with the painful past.

49-13

That’s not a good reason to break up with someone if you love them.

49-14                         49-15

49-16

What Seol-A wants, Seol-A gets. This girl can be really sneaky. Just a few words and Hye-Gyeong is spilling all the beans or maybe she is just weak against the almighty powerful goddess, Seol-A.

49-17

Mmmmm…okayyyy. Maybe the ex is not so bad but he’s still an ex so he should stay past tense.

49-18                  49-19

I notice something, how come No-Rae looks super fabulouso through out this entire chapter. I mean look at that side profile. Dayum.

49-20

Ohh, someone is getting jealous.

49-21

Damn, this girl needs to control her hormones. Blaze blaze.

49-22

Oh this girl is really jelling.

49-23

Aww, don’t be so sad baby. You know you’re the only one in No-Rae’s heart. I think… maybe like right after food.

49-24

Yeah, his head and body proportion. It’s making my head hurts too.

49-25

Do you really think they go well together, Seol-A? Do you? Do you really?

49-26

Stalking is the first step to become a psycho crush. I’m kidding. Keep your friends close and your enemies closer. Mwhahaha.

49-27

And so the Pandora’s box is now open.

49-28

Oh gosh…

49-29

God my eyes!

49-44

Pleaseee stop, this torture.

49-30

I believe that’s the reason too.

49-31         49-32

Oh, you done more than just a few things here and there. Probably something you don’t want No-Rae to ever see.

49-33

49-34

49-35

Is this the first time Seol-A leaves first instead of the other way around?

49-36

49-37

49-38

Noo, you’re not tired Seol-A. Tell her to come over. Gosh, opportunity missed!

49-39

Look at that beautiful face. Even when she is hurt she is beautiful.

49-40

And of course Kim No-Rae, the daughter of Aphrodite, the reincarnation of Cupid, know the way of love.

49-41

With just a bag of tangerines, she is able to effectively infiltrate Seol-A’s heart. Cheap but effective.

49-42

49-43

Of course they’re sweet, they have been poison with love. Hope, is the last thing that is left inside the Pandora’s box.

Wrap Up

This chapter reminds me of leftover food. You don’t really want to eat it but you know you have to. Actually, it’s not relevant to the story. I just have some leftover food and I don’t like it. Anyway, this chapter is adorableee. Not adorable as in the way the ex suddenly shows up and vagina block my lovely Seol-A but adorable as in how lovely my baby is getting jealous. You know the saying, jealousy is the best policy.

The chapter started off with the hetero couple chatting off with each other and catching up. We found out the ex actually had a name, Gu Sung-Pyo, and he would eventually return to school to finish up (hopefully not before Seol-A can confess). So while the ex couple were chatting , the crush and the best friend awkwardly spied from afar, but not too far. Throughout the whole ordeal Seol-A was getting jealous because of No-Rae’s history with the dude. Apparently, the once couple broke up was because the ex had to go to the army but that didn’t really explain anything. After they broke up the ex seemed to still has some feelings for No-Rae while No-Rae, as we all know, was totally devastated and flew to Australia to escape the trouble. (If I have the money to fly to Australia because of a breakup I will do it too). And from all the ogle and staring of the ex, it was obvious that he still had some feelings for No-Rae and maybe No-Rae… (I hope not)

So now Seol-A is questioning herself if she should have confess so soon or just wait. With the ex now in the picture, it messes up the flow. Seol-A, now not only has to build up her courage again and confess to No-Rae but she now has to worry if No-Rae may go back to the ex. Like I mentioned last time, I’m glad the ex shows up because the sooner he does the faster we can get over this arc and the girls can finally come together. However, his timing is as wrong as his face.

I have a feeling that No-Rae will go through some deep shit and it will be Seol-A who will pull her out from it and then maybe No-Rae can help Seol-A get heal up from the wound of Yu-Ji too. As of right now, Seol-A knows about the ex but No-Rae still doesn’t know anything about Yu-Ji. I just hope Ssamba will solve all these problems and let the girls be with each other and not wait until the last chapter because I will flip some shits. Thank you.

Credits:

Author: Ssamba

Translator: Halmoni

Editor: thatanon

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

4 thoughts on “Fluttering My Feelings (Part 23)

  1. baba

    “Pleaseee stop, this torture.”

    Lol that was me when I read the chapter, and that was me while reading that part of your review. But anyway, No-Rae looked so cute in those pics.
    Jelly Seol-A was so adorable, though it was kinda sad too. But I want to know what’s inside of No-Rae’s head already, I feel like we haven’t seen her thoughts for too many chapters already.

    Like

  2. Sophie

    “I have a feeling that No-Rae will go through some deep shit and it will be Seol-A who will pull her out from it and then maybe No-Rae can help Seol-A get heal up from the wound of Yu-Ji too. ”

    My guess is this: I don’t think No-Rae will want to go back to her ex. No-Rae has proven herself to be the type who can cut herself off from painful things. I believe she is rational enough to see the poison there is to find in a second try.

    This story is so well done, characters learn from their mistakes. Seol-A learned from Yu-ji’s mistake by chasing after No-Rae when she ran home. It is something her former self couldn’t do with Yu-Ji back then.

    So I believe the sole purpose of No-Rae’s ex is to make No-Rae realize that what she thought off as her greatest loss (her ex.) is actually quite pale in comparison to what she forbids herself to grab (Seol-A).

    Like

    1. I want to agree so badly that No-Rae won’t go back to her ex but I never know anything when it comes to Ssamba. So I’ll just sit here and pray. Ommm…. umm… ahh….
      But yes! The ex is so pale in comparing with our lovely queen Seol-A. So pale.

      Like

Leave a Reply

