Fluttering My Feelings (Part 22)

Life really gets to you sometimes. Just when you think you have it all, it turns out you don’t have anything to beginning with. I wonder if the things I have know are just a facade and they’ll be gone when I wake up from this dream. What if the ‘life’ we think we have now is just a dream and the moment we die is the moment we wake up. Or what if, that we all get to know our ending, how differently will we live our lives. Or maybe…

Well, actually there is no what-ifs or maybe. We don’t know life and we don’t know the future, and that’s all we know. Likeeee, I don’t know Ssamba will break my heart like this. Flipping table doesn’t even describe my emotions. So I’m not even going to try to explain to you guys how I’m feeling.

So let’s get started but before we start, the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ssamba for blessing us with this great manhwa, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job in translating and uploading because without you guys, I wouldn’t know shit of what I’m reading and experience this awesomeness romance.

Here is the link to the Facebook Page on Fluttering Feelings: FF Facebook

Here the link to Comico: Comico

Show your support by getting on Comico to read the latest release. I know the chapter gets lock after 2 days but during the 2 days time, at least go on there so Ssamba can get views. Show your supports!

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri manhwa? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!

48-1

48-2

Messy clothing…

48-3

Putting on makeup…

48-4

Could it be that the girls have a night of some fun together? *Wink, wink

48-5

Of course not. This is Fluttering Feelings, not What The Fox Says. I will fall of my chair if this story turns out to be rated R. (Although I really want to fall out my chair.)

 48-6                     48-7

Let her know? Not chicken out? Is she thinking what I’m thinking? Because the stuffs I’m thinking are really what I hope she’s thinking and I hope No-Rae is thinking of the same thing too, but knowing her she’s probably not thinking of what Seol-A and I are thinking.

48-8

Well, no duh. When have you ever seen a queen ever confesses to anyone except maybe to her knight.

48-9

48-10

48-11

Oh. My. God. She’s really thinking of what I’m thinking and she’s really acting out on it too. This girl is getting sexier on every freaking chapter.

48-12                         48-13

48-14

48-15

Oooh, shit is going to get real.

                          48-16                       48-17

I always get bad feeling when guys appear.

48-18

48-19

What with Koreans and height? Why is height such an emphasis? Is it that the taller you are the more attractive you are. Well damn, I guess I’m pretty ugly then.

48-20

48-21

Beside the Dude, is he the first guy to talk to Seol-A and walks away without some flirting at least. Suspicioussss

48-22

Yeah, I get the feeling too that Ssamba is about to show us something that we don’t want to see.

      48-23                             48-24

OMG, the scene is finally happening and we’re about to start.

48-25

OMG, my baby is about to confess. I can already feel her heart pumping or is it my heart? Anyway, 10 points for Gryffindor!

48-26

And she dresses up super nice for her confession too. That’s call taking of your own advantage. 10 points to Ravenclaw!

48-27

Yes…

48-28

Go on…

48-29

Come on…

48-30

Say it…

48-31

Damn it!! Damn it all!!

48-32

No-Rae, pay your freaking attention to the goddess. She’s freaking confessing to you, what the hell you’re thinking of ignoring her like that.

48-33

48-34

No shit is No-Rae. You just call out her name.

48-35

Welp, it’s too late now. No-Rae’s attention is not even on Seol-A anymore.

48-36

48-37

Wrap Up

.

.

.

.

.

.

WTF just happen?

You know, there’s a lot of things to say but then again there isn’t. No, actually, I don’t have anything to say. Seol-A’s actions speak louder than words. To say I’m surprise she confesses first is not really true. I mean after the whole incident of No-Rae running back to her hometown instead of facing her problem (which I don’t really consider it as a problem) and the whole monologue of just being friend with Seol-A, I have a hunch that she’s probably not going to act out first.

Now that Seol-A is up and ready and putting her heart on the line to confess to No-Rae, this freaking mysterious guy, but we all actually know who he is, shows up. Personally, I kinda hope he shows up sooner than later because then we can get over the backstory of No-Rae and her ex and we can move on. Buuut, I didn’t think he will show up on such a wrong timing! You know what I-

Actually, I’m done. I have to go bandage my heart now. Done.

Credits:

Author: Ssamba

Translator: Halmoni

Editor: thatanon

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products. 

Leave a Reply

