Fluttering My Feelings (Part 20)

Heyy, my Flutters. I’m back with another review! This week’s chapter is a little short but I’m not complaining cause I have a ton of shits to do this week, a short chapter makes my life a little easier. However, the main reason, is that I heard there is going to be something speciaaal going on for the next update. I. am. ready. for. this. Ssamba. Maybe we’re finally going to get something that is borderline friendship and dating flirting.

However before we start, the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ssamba for blessing us with this great manhwa, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job in translating and uploading because without you guys, I wouldn’t know shit of what I’m reading and experience this awesomeness romance.

Here is the link to the Facebook Page on Fluttering Feelings: FF Facebook

Here the link to Comico: Comico

Show your support by getting on Comico to read the latest release. I know the chapter gets lock after 2 days but during the 2 days time, at least go on there so Ssamba can get views. Show your supports!

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri manhwa? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!

46-1

46-2

Gosh! First picture into the chapter and we already have something so cute. Oh my gush!!

46-3

And more cuteness!!

46-4

And my baby is just eating them right up. Look at those eyes. Those are love eyes and only love eyes for my baby No-Rae.

46-5            46-6

Typical, we get interrupt by the boys. And how rudeee to come in someone’s room without knocking. Rudeeee

46-7So, this is the whole reason why she’s back home. She’s waiting for her dad and she forces her brother to wait with her. She’s bossy but I like it!

46-8

 Ooooh, don’t tell me he’s going to do what I think he’s going to do.

46-9

Oh no, he didn’t!

46-10         46-11

Oh, yes he did. Someone is going to get real hurt.

46-12

3…2…1

46-13

Damn, this girl is feisty. How hard did she hit him that he actually spits?? Eww

46-14

I feel bad for you, bro. But you deserve that.

46-15

That’s a scary face.

46-16

46-17

Seol-A’s brother thinks Hye-Gyeong is his type. Do I see a ship coming my way?

46-18

46-19

What a 180 degree turns when it’s not No-Rae huh. This girl is falling so hard.

46-20

~Speechless~

 46-21        46-22

Look who’s calling! And look at how excited my baby is when she picks up the phone!

46-23

Wow, one phone call from No-Rae and Seol-A doesn’t care about her dad.

46-24              46-25

And she really does leave. No hesitation. Is this like a great foreshadowing?

46-26                         46-27

Typical k-drama, just as soon as Seol-A leaves her dad arrives. However, that’s not the point. What’s with the teddy bear?! Is she like three?

46-28           46-29

How come this is not how I picture Seol-A’s dad to be like? I thought he would be more cooler than this.

46-30

Anyway, forget about the dad. Are my girls going to spend their day at an amusement park? For real?!

46-31                    46-32

Wow, what a coincidence. It just so happens that Hye-Gyeong leaves, so now it’s only No-Rae and Seol-A together. And they’re at a amusement park, which is an ideal place for a date. Coincidence… I think not. Either No-Rae is the mastermind or Hye-Gyeong and I’ll give it to Hye-Gyeong. That girl knows more than she lets on. ¬_¬

46-33

E-enjoy the n-night scene t-t-together? OMG!  I’m expecting great things from you, Ssamba. Don’t let me down.

Wrap Up

Okay, this chapter gets me excited but not because of what’s in it but because of what’s coming next. Like the last scene in the chapter. No-Rae, Seol-A, amusement park, together, alone, date, yes!!! Also, I have a feeling Ssamba just throws us a big hint about Seol-A choosing between No-Rae or her family. If No-Rae and Seol-A’s family are in the water and Seol-A can only save one, who will she saves? I bet my ass that she will save No-Rae first. That’s how confident I am. I’m betting my ass.

Chapter 46 started with Seol-A looking through her pictures in her phones that she had took with No-Rae and Hye-Gyeong before. Obviously, she were focusing on No-Rae. Obviously.

Then of course, her brother barged in and said he was bored while waiting for their dad to come home. So that was explain, the whole point of Seol-A being home was to see her dad and… she didn’t. Why? Just from one phone call from No-Rae. If that was not enough to show how much Seol-A cared about No-Rae, what about her brother looking through her phone. Seol-A totally freaked out and got defensive when she thought he was talking about No-Rae as his type. It turned out he was talking about Hye-Gyeong and she completely did a 180 degree change. This girl became more obvious as days went by.

Now, we know exactly what Seol-A feels about No-Rae and how she is doing everything like a girl with a crush will do. Ssamba, let’s get some scenes with No-Rae’s point of view. However, that can wait because I know the next chapter is a special chapter and I’m giddy about the cute scenes. You know shit is getting serious if I’m using the word ‘giddy’. Let’s the fangirling begins!!

Credits:

Author: Ssamba

Translator: Halmoni

Editor: thatanon

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products.

Leave a Reply

