Fluttering My Feelings (Part 19)

Oh my gawd, it has been forever, well at least it feels that way. How are my Flutters doing? Today is not Tuesday but you still get your review, how about that. As stated from last post, the schedule has change and I will start posting review on Saturday now until further notice. I can do Sunday but I want the review to be out before the next chapter comes out, so here we are. So without wasting anymore of your time, let’s get started.

However before we start, the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ssamba for blessing us with this great manhwa, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job in translating and uploading because without you guys, I wouldn’t know shit of what I’m reading and experience this awesomeness romance.

Here is the link to the Facebook Page on Fluttering Feelings: FF Facebook

Here the link to Comico: Comico

Show your support by getting on Comico to read the latest release. I know the chapter gets lock after 2 days but during the 2 days time, at least go on there so Ssamba can get views. Show your supports!

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri manhwa? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!

45-1

45-2

And we start with a flashback.

45-3

45-4          45-5

Well, I can’t lie, that he is somewhat smart. But Ssamba, do you have to add the sparkling stars when drawing him. He is so not glittering.

45-6

And we’re back to reality.
45-7

45-8

Aww, my baby is thinking she may not have meet No-Rae if she has gone somewhere else. Well, it’s fate.

45-9           45-10

Baby, it’s really fate. If you didn’t have a fallout with Yu-Ji, the person you’re looking at now is not No-Rae. If No-Rae wasn’t dating when she met Ji-Hwan, there may be a chance that the two would have gone out. If No-Rae didn’t bump into you on her first day of class, you probably wouldn’t notice her. If…

45-11

This guy would know. Just look at his smirk, gosh I wish I can wipe that smirk off his face.

45-12

45-13

45-14

Dude, do you not hear what she said? She said ‘we’re going to miss you’, not ‘I’m going to miss you’. Take a hint.

45-15                     45-16

Well, at least he’s nice sometimes.

45-17

Urgh, what’s with that smile. That look creepy.

45-18                                45-19

45-20

Okayyy. I was just thinking you may be good for a change and now you’re here taking advantage of my innocent No-Rae, hugging her like that.

45-21

45-22

Speaking from experiences, huh?

45-23

Dude, you actually remember the stuffs you see inside a museum? All I know is that they are all a bunch of dead people stuffs and they have high value and I don’t understand anything of them.

45-24

 45-25                  45-26

So… don’t try to hold on to thing that you know it doesn’t belong?

45-27

Dude, I know where you’re coming from and all but enough is enough.

45-28                     45-29

Of course it’s your fault but I’m glad you didn’t catch her.

45-30

45-31

Okay that’s a lot of hugging. Friends hugging pass 10 seconds will be consider as awkward.

45-32

~Sigh~

45-33

And as cliche as ever, the last person that should be walking into this, actually walks in to it. And that expression though.

45-34

45-35            45-36

Wow, Ssamba is getting really deep in this chapter. It’s kinda difficult for me to understand when it’s 2:00 in the morning over here.

45-37

45-38             45-39

Oh this I understand.45-4045-41

Well, I can think of a reason or two in why he’s saying this.

45-42

Dude, just be straightforward and just tell her like it is. What the hell you go in riddle and tell her about flower and butterfly. She doesn’t know what you’re thinking. Omg! I hope Seol-A understands what the dude is trying to tell her.

45-43               45-44

Okay, this is probably right after the girls drop off Ji-Hwan and say goodbyes to him before they leave together. And the scene with No-Rae and the dude is when she walks him to the station after they’re done eating. The scene between Seol-A and the dude is probably when the three are eating and No-Rae is at the bathroom. I hope I get the timeline right. Damn, Ssamba this is a confusing chapter.

45-45

Anyway, back to the girls. A walk in a park is so romantic. Every romantic movie or book needs a scene like this.

45-46

(O.O) (O.O) (O.O)

45-47 

Okay, Ssamba WTF! Didn’t I tell you not to give me heart attacks. Out of nowhere! No preparation for my little heart.

45-48

Seol-A, you smooth ass talker. Damn, it’s Seol-A who makes the first move. Damn!

Wrap Up

This chapter can be describe as ‘You think you’re riding on a Ferris wheel and just enjoying the scenery outside. Then BAM! Your wheel stops and your carriage flips upside down and now you’re holding onto the edge hanging for dear life.’ kinda feeling. The ending though! Okay, let me calm down a little and start from the beginning.

The chapter began with Seol-A thinking back to the time when she got tutor by Ji-Hwan. It was because of the rigorous training from the dude, Seol-A was able to get into the college, passed classes with flying colors and most importantly were able to come across No-Rae. (In my opinion, Seol-A can definitely get into this college even without Ji-Hwan helps. She definitely have the brain and not to mention the look.)

Then, of course, the dude all knowingly seemed to be able to pick up everything, was able to connect No-Rae and Seol-A together and decided to let go. In his quirky way, he compared No-Rae to a butterfly. He once saw a butterfly in a museum, it was beautiful and preserve but it was dead. So like his love for No-Rae, even if he was to hold on there wouldn’t be anything that came out of it. But of course, No-Rae had no idea what he was talking about. Usual.

Maybe like a big brother or a mentor, he also talked with Seol-A. He warned her about her feelings and only moved forward if she was sure of what she was feeling. And she did! Holla! She thought about what Ji-Hwan said and saw the dude and her girl hugging, so in the end that was her trigger point. Kudos to you, baby girl!

Now I’m excited. This is a start of something good. We already have back hugging, hand holding, I have a feeling the next one will be an official real hug, not like one of those ‘hug when I see a friend’. Oooh Ssamba, the next chapter better be good. I’m counting on you. Fighting!

Credits:

Author: Ssamba

Translator: Halmoni

Editor: thatanon

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products.

Leave a Reply

