NOTICE

Heyyyy gurlfriends boifriends!! How are you gays?

As I mentioned from last review, there may be some changes in the posts for the review. I usually upload my review on Tuesday because I can. Now, because of adult shits and stuffs I have to do, I will have to push back the time I usually upload my post. I know, I know, you guys are probably crying right now but don’t be sad. I’m not going anywhere. I still have to watch my babies get together, be cute with each other and get married. They better get married. Ssamba, I’m watching you.

Anyway, I think for now, I’ll upload my post on Saturday. It’ll just be a day ahead of the next chapter of FF coming out. Of course, this schedule may change or not but I’ll definitely post a notice if there is anymore changes.

Thank you for the support and please keep on supporting.

Eggy Tart

Leave a Reply

