Fluttering My Feelings (Part 17)

Welcome to another week of Fluttering My Feelings and o.m.g, we finally have scenes with No-Rae and Seol-A together, just as I predicted. True to the title of the story, this chapter really makes my heart flutters, especially the last few panels. I don’t even want to waste anymore time, the last two chapters of flashbacks already make me a little restless. So let’s get to it!

But before we start, the usual, I will like to pay tributes and give credits where they are due. First off, thank you Ssamba for blessing us with this great manhwa, which I’m sure we’ll spend countless of hours reading and fangirling over the 2 characters. I also want to thank the translators and staffs for doing an awesome job in translating and uploading because without you guys, I wouldn’t know shit of what I’m reading and experience this awesomeness romance.

Here is the link to the Facebook Page on Fluttering Feelings: FF Facebook

Here the link to Comico: Comico

Show your support by getting on Comico to read the latest release. I know the chapter gets lock after 2 days but during the 3 days time, at least go on there so Ssamba can get views. Show your supports!

Okay, let’s get started.

Oh, did I mention that this is a yuri manhwa? Well, it is.

Spoiler Alert!!

43-1

And we’re backkkk!!!!

43-2

43-3        43-4

Omg, there is my baby. No-Rae!!! Three chapters without my baby is like 3 weeks without my baby. And no, hallucination doesn’t count.

43-5

Of course, as expected from my perfect queen Seol-A. Everything she does is perfect.

43-6

And No-Rae, please tone it down. You fawning over her is kinda embarrassing.

43-7                   43-8

Is this a hint from Ssamba that Hye-Gyeong will be the first one to figure out about their relationship?

43-9

Why does she suddenly cares about my baby girl, Seol-A? ¬_¬ Either something is up with Hye-Gyeong or Seol-A is very obvious with her display of feelings. Then if she’s that obvious then No-Rae will notice too, right?

43-10

But listen to this girl, all she cares about is chicken. I don’t think she’ll be that sharp.

43-11

However much I like chicken, radiant is not the word to use to describe these chickens. I bet is No-Rae who says that, knowing that girl.

43-12      43-13

Huehehe. It was No-Rae who worried about Seol-A before. Now is Seol-A who worries about No-Rae drinking. Huehehe.

43-14

43-15

Karaoke time!!!!

43-16    43-17

Of all the songs they pick, not one song from my baby, GG. ¬_¬

43-18

Anyway, Seol-A has been staring a lot the whole day, especially to my No-Rae. This is so cuteeee.

43-19 43-20

Are there meanings behind the lyrics? Who picks this song? Whoo?!

43-21

Is it No-Rae? ~Of such great importance to me~ Of course, of course.

43-22

43-23

Ooooh, Seol-A is acting shy. She has been blushing the whole day. No-Rae, don’t be so clueless and do something.

43-24

43-25            43-26

Done downloading? Finish washing dishes? Beer in the fridge? Don’t tell me…

43-29

Yesh! A sleepover with a movie date. Ssamba, I’m liking thissss.

43-30

Seol- A, I think the screen is front of you, not next to you.

43-31           43-32

Wow, it seems like Seol-A is extra curious today? What with all these questions?

43-33

43-34

What’s with the facial expression? Is it because you don’t want her to leave and you’ll miss her? I can see right through you, Seol-A. Tsk tsk.

43-35

Later on in the night…

43-36

O_O

43-37

Sleepy? Or you just want to lean on to your bae?

43-38

Well, I don’t necessarily think your shoulder is uncomfortable, No-rae. Seol-A probably thinks your shoulder is the best pillow she ever leans on.

43-39Of course you’re fine, Seol-A. You’re more than fine. You are so obvious.

43-40

43-41

Omg, is this the first time No-Rae compliments on Seol-A beside the last time when they were at a museum. Well, I wouldn’t call that complimenting…

43-42

Ssamba, are you giving us a foreshadow of what’s coming. No-Rae is fine with whatever Seol-A decides… This either going to make or break their relationship, this is my sixth sense.

43-43

It has been very obvious Seol-a but thanks for the confirmation.

43-44

Terrible? Terrible because you’re so demanding? How can you be. You’re a princess, you get to be demanding and        No-Rae will fulfill your every wish.

43-45

Another foreshadow, Ssamba? Well, I wouldn’t call it another foreshadow since Seol-A is acting on her subconscious thought the whole chapter.

43-46

43-47

43-48

I think I like you. I know I like you.

Wrap Up

There are not many scenes or chapters that make my heart flutters but this chapter had me grinning like a crazy lady from beginning to end. Or maybe I just really miss my No-Rae. However, I can’t deny the ending scenes with my two babies have me fangirling until I can’t breathe, plus the bonus confession at the end is like a cherry on top of a sundae.

Chapter 43 started in the classroom, where Seol-A was ready to present her project and her die-hard fan, No-rae, was cheering her on. Of course, as usual, Seol-A’s presentation was perfection, or so No-Rae said. Everything was good, the two girls went and have lunch and Hye-Gyeong even joined the fun. Oh, speaking of Hye-Gyeong, we found out that she was pretty sharp in noticing that Seol-A was not acting like herself. Not sure if it was because Seol-A was bad at acting or Hye-Gyeong was watching Seol-A very closely. I mean how could Hye-Gyeong noticed something and No-Rae didn’t. Impossible.  Anyway, the trio then went to a restaurant and ate chicken which were amazingly radiant. Afterward, they headed to a karaoke bar and continued their fun and Seol-A continued her blushing. (I don’t think I ever see her blushes that much, even a tomato is jealous of her.)

All in all, the girls had a fun night but it didn’t stop there. No-Rae and Seol-A went back to No-Rae’s place and continued their mini little date by watching movie and snuggling close to each other. If that was not good enough, Seol-A’s clinginess to No-Rae was even better. (I wish Seol-A would cling to me.): )

This chapter pretty much makes me want to go out and find my Seol-A (or No-Rae.) It fills with fluff and cuteness that cannot be contain. This chapter doesn’t really have any deep meanings that need to be uncover but if there are something that need to be take away from the chapter, there are 3 things. First, Hye-Gyeong is pretty sharp. I feel like she or maybe the dude will be first one to find out about the girls’ relationship. Second, Ssamba gives us a lot of hint regarding on the future of the girls. Last but not least, my baby Seol-A finally acknowledges her feelings for No-Rae, accept it and doesn’t run away. A very big step for my girls.

Now that Seol-A realizes her feelings, maybe we are coming close to the ending of Arc 3 and the beginning of where No-Rae and Seol-A will finally get together. Ssamba, I’m counting on you. Fighting! Oh, and brings more fluff!

Credits:

Author: Ssamba

Translator: Halmoni

Editor: anonymous

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products.

2 thoughts on “Fluttering My Feelings (Part 17)

  1. ghei

    Thanks for the recap! This is definitely one of my favorite, if not my favorite, chapter from Fluttering Feelings. I grinned so hard reading it and reading a recap of it days after still makes me smile haha. Continue doing this 😀 I’m from SGSD by the way.

    Like

Leave a Reply

