What Grinds My Gears?

Hello Gays, Lesbians, Bis, Trans and Straights.

Welcome to my Friday’s post. This is Pink Elephant and I’m your host, Eggy. Holla!

If you think you’re in the wrong blog or you accidently stumble upon this and you want to leave, don’t! This blog is really cool, you’ll miss all the cool stuffs if you exit now. Like, I have unicorns having sex, big boobs, girl getting slap, man crying, man licking his own boob, scissoring, orgasms and many more! Those are all of the stuffs I like. You’ll like this blog too because I’m cute.

How does that makes sense?

Because I said so, bish!

Anyway, I had post stuffs I like and stuffs I don’t like. Today is Friday and just because today is Friday, I’m going to post a list of shits that grind my gears. So if I feel crappy after posting this post, I have the weekend to recover.

Let’s start, askholes! XD

mr.roger middle finger

Drivers that want to turn but don’t put on turn signal.

Someone who hold the door for me when I’m 50 feet away. (Do you know you’re putting pressure on me for me to run and I I don’t want to run.)

People who pick up their phone without saying ‘hello’.

People talking really loud on their phone, wanting everyone to know about their private lives. I. don’t. want. to. know.

Girls who are flirty, giving you hope but then become bitches and make you cry.

Moms for nagging on why the bed is not made. (What’s the point anyway? It’s going to get mess up when you go to sleep at night.)

People licking their finger to separate the pages and then hand them to me. (I do not want to touch your saliva. Please.)

People who start their sentence with, ‘I hope you won’t get offend but…’ Yeah, I’m offended already.

People say they’re poor then pull out the latest smartphone.

Trying to remember a song you heard before and it’s at the tip of your tongue.

People who fart and blame on others. =_=

Waiting in line to go to bathroom. (Why? Are you defusing a bomb in a stall or something?)

Stepping on a wet puddle while wearing socks. It’s as bad as eating soggy bread.

Getting in stuck in traffic with people you don’t like.

Making yourself cry while putting in contacts.

Texting a paragraph long message only to get ‘k’ as an answer. (I will K.O your face if you do it again.)

Waking up a few seconds before the alarm goes off.

People giving you attitude for no reason. (This actually grinds on my gears a lot. A lot!)

The phone is about to die any second but there is no place to charge!

Arrogant jerks who they think they all that. (Oops, sorry. This is me.)

flip table gif

I’m done. I’m done with life. Leave a comment below if you want to vent too. But if your reason of venting is me then sorry, you will have to continue be grind on. (That didn’t come out too well.)

Today song for Friday’s Song of the Week is from one of my favorite movies, The Lego Movie, ‘Everything is Awesome’ by Tegan and Sara ft. The Lonely Island. The world already has so much hate, pain and suffering, we don’t need to add anymore onto the list. Just be a little more tolerable of others (except the assholes, never be tolerable for them) and your world will be a bit more AWESOME!

Thank you. Talk to you again in the next post. Holla!

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products.

3 thoughts on “What Grinds My Gears?

  1. Of course! I will travel anywhere and everywhere where I am welcome… or even places that I’m not welcome. Cause I can, ha!

    On a serious note, I will try to touch upon topics that pertain to the Indian culture because I do know there are quite a struggle.

    Like

Leave a Reply

