I Think This Is Piss

Helloooo.

Welcome to Friday’s post, once again I’m your host, Eggy. It’s short for Egg Tart, if you don’t already know. I’m always excited for Friday because I know Saturday is coming, which Sunday comes afterward. Of course, you already know that. Actually, the Friday song is not that bad if it wasn’t pair with that music video. Imagine putting this song in Sesame Street, I bet you this song would become a hit, not that it’s already not but for the wrong reason.

However, today I’m not here to talk about the Friday song or the Chinese Food song (another crazy shit).

Today I’m here to talk about me having bad thoughts. No, not bad thoughts, bad thoughts. You know, being pessimistic, not me being pervy.

Sheesh, what are you guys thinking? I’m not always that dirty, am I?

I think there are reasons why I’m being pessimistic. I noticed almost always that whenever I think that I’m going to fail a test, if I think I did poorly on it, I would come out with at least a B’s or higher. It doesn’t matter if I think before I took the test or after I took the test, if I just think I’ll fail, I’ll pass. If I think I’ll pass, more than half of time I’ll fail.

True Story

Seriously, I’m a pessimistic person and no don’t ask me the stupid question, like do you see the cup as half full or half empty? I’ll just drink the goddam water unless it’s piss. But, no really, I like to overthink stuffs that are really not there but somehow I’ll make them there. If I have a crush and finally decide to confess to her/him, I’ll dramatize the whole scenarios and question my motive and all the reasons why I shouldn’t confess. Instead of just confess, I’ll drag my feet and start imagining the aftermaths and consequences that I’ll face.

Just confess.

But what if she doesn’t like me?

Well, you never know until you try.

But what if she doesn’t like me back then we can’t even be friend.

You get 50/50 percent if you confess. You’ll get 0 percent if you don’t confess. So just do it.

But what if she rejects me and I can’t handle the pain.

Goddam, if you don’t confess you’ll regret it for the rest of your life!

But what if-

Shut up! Just confess already!

O-okay.

I didn’t. Turn out she already has a boyfriend. (Dodge a bullet right there.)

There are certain people that can automatically get in relationship with someone after one or two dates. I try that but I feel weird afterward. I mean unless the person really attracts me on the first meeting, otherwise there is no way I’ll get into a relationship after a few dates. I’m the type of person that will want to become friend first or know the other person for a while before I get into a relationship. Good thing about this is that I get to know them while I’m being friend with them. I get to know their real personalities and what are their likes and dislikes. Then I can use that to weigh it against myself and see if I’m compatible with them or not or to see if we’re have a similar lifestyle. The bad thing about this is that being friend with someone too long may put myself in a friendzone.

You do not want to be in a friendzone. Trust me, I know.

Once you get into the friendzone there is no way out. You can try to push, you can try to pull but you ain’t getting out. Unless, they already like you or you did something so amazing that they’ll change their mind but don’t bet on it. That’s why I have an amazing plan that will get me out of the friendzone before I get in it.

I don’t want to be in a relationship after a couple dates but I don’t want to potentially put myself in a friendzone, what can I do? Easy. I make the person fall in love with me, then become friend with them and if I like them I fall in love with them. Easy, right? Now the question is, how can I make them fall in love with me first before I fall in love with them? Anybody got any suggestions? Put them in the comment box below, please I neeeed to know. This girl is still not replying to my message.

why are you doing this to me gif

No. No, I can’t let this girl controls my emotions like this. You know what? Spring is here, summer is coming next (duh), I’m going to go out and find myself a girl. I’ll see if I can run into any cute girls, literally, and beg them to become my girlfriend. Yeah, you have to beg. Girls don’t feel love if you don’t show that you love them. That’s what I’m going to do, but first let me lose some weights then I’ll go out and meet girls. The losing process can take a while, probably a year or two. So in the meantime I’m still going to chase after this girl.

Which brings me to the Friday’s Song of Week. This song is called Touch by Shura, which is an awesome singer and I totally love her music. This song doesn’t describe exactly what I’m going through but it’s the emotions that make me wan to cry. Anyway, beside ‘Touch’, ‘Just Once’ is another one of my favorite songs from her. So check her out, I mean the songs, not her.

“And all I want to do is go home with you but I know I’m out of my mind.”

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products.

Leave a Reply

