Look At That Side Boob, Look At This Side Boob

No I don’t care about boobs, give me some cleavages.

Hey y’all, how are you doing?

Welcome to the end of the week’s post. I am your host, Eggy.

To be honest, I don’t know how I’m going to write about today’s post. Well, actually I don’t know why I even want to write about this. Oh wait, I do. I had a dream. I dreamt about boobs and cleavages and that’s what makes me want to talk about it.

peter licking his boob gif

Before I get started with today’s topic I need to put this in because people don’t pay attention to shits, yo!

Disclaimer: I am an Asian American, so English is not my first language. If you see some grammar mistakes and spelling errors, don’t complain. Bish, I already told you I’m half Asian. Also, anything and everything I say or imply is based on my opinion and should not be taken seriously. As a matter of fact, do not ever get serious on what I say, you have been warned.

I don’t know why but I get turn on just by looking at someone’s cleavage. I get turn on more when I look at cleavage than when I look at boobs. I mean it’s not like I don’t like looking at boobs but they don’t really do anything to me. If someone were to flash me their boobs, which I don’t think it will ever happen but I can be wrong, I will look for a minute to observe and be curious but then I will look away. Once that minute is over, I won’t be looking back but for cleavage it’s different. I will constantly look at it and will not able to help myself and not able to not look at it. You know what I mean? It’s my druggg.

I’ll tell you why looking at cleavage is more fun than looking boobs. Whenever you have a chance to look at a pair of boobs, I mean all out and no hold-back, you get to see everything. You get to see the whole package and everything comes with it. This is not true if you were to look at cleavage, there’s imagination going on. It’s because you don’t get to see everything, your mind starts to wander and wonder what is it likes to see the whole thing. Humans are funny creature. We want things that we can’t have and we’re curious on things that we don’t know. You flash me a little and I want to see it all, you flash me all I don’t want to see it anymore.

I remembered I was on a date with a girl, I don’t know if it can consider as a date. Anyway, I was on a date and suddenly while we were walking down the street there was a girl that walked pass by us. Guess what? Yep, she has a nice cleavage line ready to show the world. From looking at what she had, she at least a C-cup. The whole time my date was talking, I was looking at the girl, didn’t hear a single word she was saying. Sorry, I wasn’t looking, I was staring. No, I wasn’t thinking of touching it, I was just looking. I was concentrate on her cleavage although I did glance up to see what she looks like. Let’s just say her cleavage has better look than her and I ain’t hating. After she passed us, me and the girl just continue walking. I want to turn my head and continue to look but I have to control myself and not be rude. Yes, I still know I’m on a date and I need to show some respect. But goddamn!

That’s why I always pray to the one who invented the wonder of a push-up bra. The bra gives me joy just by mentioning its name.

baby praying gif

I like looking at cleavage and that’s a thing that will always get my attention but not all cleavage is made equal. There is a type of cleavage and/or boobs that will make me throw up when I look at them. Those are the fake boobs paring up with the fake cleavage. Those boobs… they aren’t boobs. They’re two big balloons hanging in front of a woman’s body. Those women with big fake boobs, I don’t know what’s going on in their mind when they decided to have surgery to get bigger breasts. What makes you think you’ll look attractive to have two big balls in front of your body and not mentioning the fact those balls can severely break your back. It’s so mind-boggling that it takes me forever to think of reasons of why they do such a thing. One; they are insecure of their bodies, two; they have low-esteems, three; it’s the only way they think that can attract others to pay attention to them. You definitely attract attention and people definitely notice you more but for the wrong reason. You look like a clown to them, a person who they make fun of and laugh at. And some of you may think there is nothing funny about breasts implant or disgusting about big boobs. Yes, but what you are picturing as big boobs are in a range of D-Cup, E-Cup or maybe even F-Cup. What I’m talking about is Z-Cup. This chick reaches the end of the alphabet with her boobs.

beshine's boobs
                                         Beshine

If one woman is not enough, let’s throw in another one.

Chelsea Charms boobs
              Chelsea Charms

There are probably more women out there with this crazy and stupid idea in their heads thinking they need to have big boobs to attract others. Bitches, grow up. If you use looks to attract others then you’ll be alone when you die. I don’t- I- okay. Breathe in, breathe out. Breathe in, breathe out. I’m not going to go into my rant. You know better, be smart. Just think before you act.

Anyway, I was talking about my love for cleavage before I got side-track. I always get side-track on my posts, it’s thing I should change. But let’s get back to cleavage, beside cleavage I also like butt crack. No, not butt crack, butt crack. Are there other people out there enjoy looking at these or is it just me? Now that I’m sitting down writing this I realized that I’m really weird. Who the hell writes stuffs like this? What am I thinking? I probably shouldn’t judge other people when I’m so weird myself. Others probably look at me and think, what the hell is this chick even saying? I don’t know, maybe I’m just a creepy perverted weirdo. I hope there aren’t any young readers lurking around here. I feel like I’m corrupting you guys but what do I know? You guys probably know more about sex and have a better sex life than I do. It should be you guys corrupting me than the other way around.

Well that’s the end of this post. I hope you guys learn something today, like how there are women out there existing with their Z-Cup while you’re walking around with your A-Cup. Talk to you again in the next post.

Thank youuuuu!!!

Today’s is Friday, so naturally there is the Friday’s Song of the Week.

I picked GG because this music video was out yesterday, fresh out of the over, also because they’re my boos and they look fucking gorgeous even if they’re in a hideous music video.

I listen to this song for them, not for the music. Enjoy all the beautiful ladies. Holla!

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products.

2 thoughts on “Look At That Side Boob, Look At This Side Boob

  1. jdfhjdhgj

    Okay, here’s the thing. I didn’t mean to offend you or anything but If you are going to promote something on an Asian level and then say “Hey its not ma first language, Imma screw that as I wanna coz Imma got ma excuses on place” and throw a huge post on me, ranting about how I wasn’t suppose to complain just because its not your first language? Its not my first language either but I try. Its not rocket science-y enough to never learn. You should have just graciously said I would proof check rather than ranting. It just doesn’t look good at all, straight away embarrassing to be honest. Learn to take up constructive criticism.
    P. S.: You don’t have to publish this post. I have no intention to embarrass you.
    P. P. S.: #GrammarGivesNightmares was right. That “me” you added to come across smart didn’t do anything.

    Like

  2. Okay, jdfhjdhgj, I don’t think we’re on the right wavelength because my humor doesn’t seem humorous to you but that’s okay. I don’t mean to offend you by putting up that post and in no way shape or form that I am offended by your comment. Let’s just put this behind us and be cooool. XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

