My Eyebrows Be On Fleek

I have a question that I need you guys to help me.

Why are women obsessed with their eyebrows?

I guess the way I phrased my question seem a little derogatory to women. It’s not my intention. It really comes from deep down in my soul and I really want to know, why do women care so much about their eyebrows? If I were to look at your face, your eyebrows would be the last thing that I would look at. I will look at your eyes, then your lips and your hair and so on. Eyebrows are really not a special thing to observe at.

I mean, even Taeyang, from Big Bang, only sings about your eyes, nose and lips. How weird will it be if he starts singing about your eyebrows? He won’t because it ain’t sexy.

eyes nose lips taeyang gif

Oooh, so sexyyyy.

So, the whole trend and fad about eyebrows make me wonder what are girls really thinking when they’re plucking their eyebrows?

Damn! I’m going to look so sexy with my eyebrows tonight. All them bitches will be hating when I walk in the club. They’ll be thinking this chick got something going. Holla!

No.

They probably can’t even see your goddam eyebrows in the goddam club when everything is so freaking dark! Who care about your eyebrows?

And you know what is the most ridiculous thing? Girls will shave off their eyebrows just to draw them back on. What’s the point?! Girls, stop messing with yo natural hair. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not saying you can’t trim or keep your eyebrows clean. I’m just saying there are some outrageous shits going on right now and I just can’t understand. It drives me crazy. I lose my mind trying to figuring you out. You’re smiling but your eyebrows telling me you’re mad. So should I run away from you or should I pound on you?

On top of that, I’m a girl. I should understand, it’s being part of a girl thing, however, I don’t. Just to let you guys know, I’m not upset or angry. It mays seem like I am but I’m very calm and relax.

7676579466_42b4fd82d1_c

Just stop messing with your fleek! It’s because of you girls (and maybe guys) started the whole trend of having good looking eyebrows, now I have to force myself to pluck my eyebrows. Do you know there was a time when eyebrows are not meant to be pluck, shave, laser remove and shit? So, in order to be on trend and be part of the group, I have to keep my eyebrows nice and clean. I used to love my unibrow, I look so classy and individualize. I always feel like I’m the Ron Swanson when I look in the mirror. But because I don’t want to feel left out I have to commit in this fad thing so I start plucking my eyebrow. Worst decision ever!

The pain! It’s as awful as stepping on lego.

One pluck.

Two pluck.

Thre- stop.

Nah, I’m kidding. I didn’t pluck, I shaved. Plucking is too much work. It only took me 10 seconds to shave everything off. Now, I don’t even need to worry about my eyebrows. Oh, maybe now I understand why girls shave off all their eyebrows off just to draw them back on. Oh, okay. Now, I get it. Gosh, girls are so smart.

Girls (or maybe guys), it’s okay to look nice and care for yourself. Just don’t go overboard. You should sympathize others and don’t drive everyone crazy every time they look at your face. The undetermined facial expression make me wonder if you had escape from Azkaban.

Anyway, that’s the end of my rant. No, nothing happen to me to trigger this. Just want to let you know I don’t like crazy girls with crazy eyebrows, that’s all.

Bonus:

I actually have no idea what she just said. We’re in this beach for us to get crocs. Eyebrows on fleek, dafuq. 

IDK.

Facebook

Twitter

Ask.fm 

Bye, Bitch!

This post contains reference to links and pictures from one or more sources and has given credits where they are due. In no shapes or forms do I make any money out of these products.

Leave a Reply

